Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Lovely apartment, beachfront location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Apartment was everything I expected, and more. It was promoted as “this apartment does not have a balcony”. It doesn’t have a balcony... it has its own private rooftop courtyard... with jetted bath, private barbecue, fridge, outdoor furniture, and AMAZING views out over the water! My only wish is that I had been able to stay longer! (Oh... and the inside of the apartment was great too. Lovely furnishings, modern feel, comfy bed.... perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great position, not ideal for relaxing holiday

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great set up with spa room, two bedrooms and two bathrooms were great. Fully self contained facilities also meant you could make yourself at home
Cons: Wifi was quite slow at times
Location: very close to Kings beach and several cafes near the beach
Poolside rooms are great with kids or people that like being in the pool regularly, although I didn't enjoy the poolside room as it was very noisy with kids and people in the pool from 8am onwards. Beside this- the room was Clean, staff friendly and under cover parking was great! Definitely stay here again although not in a room close to the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great position

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: On beach
Cons: Too noisy. Rude receptionist
Location: Great spot!!!
Too noisy for any sort of rest on your holiday. The pool butts up to the buildings so it is noisy from early morning until bedtime. For this reason I don't think we would go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In a good spot, comfortable but a bit tired

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Suited our wants
Location: Good location nice walks and ample cafes/restaurants
Probably suited more to younger couples and certainly ideal for families
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great location to beach

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Poor quality of bed and pillows I. Room 63 . No late check out available on Sunday as office closes at 12 and staff not interested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect location right on the beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Pool & spacious apartments
Cons: Noise from the pool pump in garage.
Location: Kings Beach at your doorstep!
Excellent location and nice spot. Beach and restaurants at your doorstep. Great pool. Perfect property for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Wotif
Really enjoyable. Great facilities great staff. Very relaxing weekend kend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Wotif
Fantastic holiday! Great room with an awesome View over the beach and pool! Brilliant location, close to everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, needs updating

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: proximity to the beach
Cons: Furniture needs to be updated, in the room and on the roof terrace. Better couch.
Location: Close to beach
This hotel may have one day been nice, but now its seriously outdated. Needy a comfy couch, still had cane furniture from the 80's. I also don't like having to pay for toilet paper or another towel when we stayed 4 days. Got a list of things we had to do before we left, felt like a bond clean when leaving a rental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Lastminute
Great proximity to beach, cafes and parks. 2 bedroom unit quite small for family of 5.