Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paisley Scotland

hotel on hill and bus fully booked constantly ,

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: the pools
Cons: as above a lot
Location: not a lot
room dated hotel to far away from calpi town shuttle bus constantly booked am. but only ran till 8pm so not suitable for a night out. Food terrible had to wait for any hot food to be cooked .we were half board with drinks included according to our booking but arrived to be told drinks only with dinner .The wine was revolting so I would buy my own at supermarket and take to dinner .great for kids as they get all the rubbish they can eat but not me overrated on expedia will not use again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Went here for my mums 50th and had an amazing time

Posted May 26, 2017
Very clean, beautiful views and lovely hotel would love to go back!
5 out of 5
by Marnie from London

Romantic getaway in Waterworld heaven

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect romantic getaway. Dreamy pools and given a discount on the spa meant a wonderful two days of all inclusive indulgence but don't think you can walk to Calpe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catherine from Richmond North Yorkshire

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The Hotel had 170 bungalows all had an amazing terrace with magnificent views and then a spiral staircase up to a sun terrace with sun beds. Wow!!!
Cons: No - spoke to the Manager - all in all 100%
Location: Calpe is a lovely place. 5 beaches - lovely old town and Port. Courtesy bus drops off to all locations - superb.
Found this hotel by accident - and what a find. Great hotel, super location, great views, staff 100% across the board. Food was very good catering for a whole range of european tastes as the clientelle were varied - we only met one other English couple which was fine - we enjoyed trying to converse. The spa side of the hotel is something else - and lovely treatments if you wanted to spoil yourself. A nice courtesy bus to the town of Calpe - all in all an amazing holiday - the Manager of the Hotel is superb made time to speak to all the clientelle. If you want a quiet break this is the place away from it all. I have already recommended to friends. A great place for a 3 -5 day spa break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Would definitely recommend for business and pleasure

Posted Sep 30, 2007
We stayed at the Imperial Park for 4 nights as we were helping present a business meeting arranged at the hotel. Our room was excellent value for money - we had a lounge with dining table, a very well equipped kitchen area, a separate bedroom and a balcony with magnificent views. Every member of staff we came into contact with was helpful and friendly and Barbara, the lady who was organsing our meeting room was an absolute star. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she put everything in place to make our meeting a success. We didn't have chance to use all of the leisure facilities but would like to arrange a return visit so that we can make the most of the pools, spa etc.
4 out of 5
by MICHEL

Bon sejour

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bon séjour Cuisine non équipée Lit et oreillers bas de gamme Nourriture passablement correct Jus de fruits petit déjeuner horrible
4 out of 5
by july

hotel tranquilo y con personal muy amable

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Mi estancia a sido este findepasado.el personal muy amable.la habitacion estupenda y la terraza y el solarium con unas vistas fantasticas.las piscinas me han gustado mucho.el bufett mejorable.pero no esta mal.en resumen nos a encantado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très mauvais rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été assez déçus par cet hôtel surtout par rapport aux prestations et à la description sur le site qui ne sont pas en lien avec le prix de la chambre extrêmement élevé : très mauvais rapport qualité/prix. Il s'agit d'un hôtel avec une clientèle de voyage en séjour tout compris : les clients laissent trainer des gobelets vides et des assiettes en carton partout. Les animations ne sont pas de très bonne qualité. Les transats autour de la piscine sont cassés pour moitié et en nombre insuffisant par rapport aux nombre de clients. Le toboggan est ouvert 2 heures dans la journée. La piscine est également soumise à horaire. Une soirée SPA est proposée le mardi soir mais il faut un groupe d'au moins 10 pour s'inscrire ! Nous étions en bungalow, la cuisine était équipée d'un frigo et d'une plaque de cuisson mais il n'y avait aucun ustensile, même pas un verre !! Notre bungalow (comme la plupart) était situé en haut d'une côte bien raide, l'accès en voiture est facturé 7 euros par jour pour stationner, pas d'accès en voiture limité en temps pour monter les bagages ! Il y environ 10 places gratuites prés de la réception et environ 15 plus bas. Le restaurant n'est pas de bonne qualité et c'est toujours les mêmes choses. Il faut avoir une voiture car l'hôtel est un peu isolé même s'il propose une navette vers la ville et la plage. Point fort : La gentillesse, les conseils et la dispo de la réceptionniste. Cependant, je ne conseille pas du tout cet hôtel pour un jeune couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Muy recomendable para ir con niños

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Calidad-precio. Animación. Tobogan de piscina. Bebidas en las comidas gratis.
Cons: Limpieza de las habitaciones Limpieza del agua de las piscinas El cocinero de la plancha del comedor podría darse un poco más de aire.
Location: Lejos de la playa pero con muy buenas vistas al mar y al peñón.
Muy buena relación calidad-precio. Ideal para ir con niños porque se lo pasan muy bien. Muy buena animación y la atracción del tobogan les engancha mucho. Si tenemos que poner algún 'pero' es la limpieza y que las habitaciones están un poco anticuadas en cuanto a mobiliario. Pero si quieres más lujo ya sabes, vete a un 4* o superior. Las piscinas bien, aunque no les vendría mal un poco más de transparencia en el agua. El personal muy atento. Las actuaciones nocturnas muy bien (no es normal que en una actuación de hotel salgan 20 personajes para hacer el espectáculo del Rey León y aquí lo hacen). Y el Parking por 6 euros/día que es un precio razonable. Si estáis dudando si es un sitio para ir con niños, no lo dudéis éste es vuestro hotel. Eso sí, la playa está lejos, desconozco cómo funciona el autobús, pero si tenéis coche es un buen lugar para hacer de lanzadera a las bonitas playas del entorno. Una cosa que también nos sorprendió agradablemente es que no se cobrasen las bebidas en las comidas. Es de agradecer. No solemos repetir hotel, pero en este caso nos lo pensaremos para el año que viene.
3 out of 5
by Can from Madrid

Mittelmässiger Aufenthalt

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich. Das Apartment ist einem sehr altem Zustand jedoch sauber, sehr schöner Balkon mit einem super Blick auf das Meer. Der Pool war auch sehr schön, jedoch habe ich von der Animation nicht viel mitbekommen. Wir hatten den Aufenthalt nur mit Frühstück gebucht, wo ich auch sehr froh drüber war als wir gefrühstückt hatten. Kaum Auswahl an Aufschnitt, pappige Brötchen, keine frischen Gurken oder Tomaten. Der Saft war auch nicht wirklich lecker. Das einzige was mir und meinem Freund geschmeckt hat, waren die Croissants und das Omelett.