Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good for families

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: It is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is good value for money
Cons: The beds are a bit hard.
Location: We know the area well but there are many places of interest nearby.
We have stayed in this hotel before but this time there were 20 of us in rooms and bungalows.The bungalows are ideal for families. It is near to the beach and restaurants at the quieter end of Calpe. All indoor and outdoor areas are very clean and well looked after. We didn't eat in the restaurant in the evening but the breakfast was very good and catered to all tastes.
4 out of 5
by Janet

Quiet, clean and modern hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Area quiet, no noise. Evening entertainment not last too late. Food good quality but not a lot of choice. Perfect for our walking holiday, plenty of free parking, staff very helpful over maps. They did an enormous pack up early one morning when we couldn't make breakfast. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Very nice, a bit out of the town but nice and quite.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrew from Badsworth

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stopped at this hotel in the past and would definitely stop again. very easy to find on the coastal road to Moraira on the northern outskirts of Calpe. The buffet breakfast is excellent and the stay was very good value.Small beach within a hundred meters from the hotel entrance. No problems with my stay at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful staff in this Aparthotel. Breakfast quite reasonable. Overall hotel is somewhat tired. Reasonable location
4 out of 5
by Brian Zelin from Peaceful

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Very Nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great apart from aircon

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were excellent and hotel very clean. Breakfast buffet very good. Room too hot as there seemed to be no cold air con during the night and I spent a lot of hours sitting outside on the balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Sacramento, CA

Great

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Overall a great deal for the money and location. Service at the reception was not super quick but that is common. Would definitely stay again.