Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Solenn from Marignane

Pratique

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour mais accueil un peu froid à l'arrivée et surtout un petit problème au niveau de la réservation. Nous avons payé sur internet mais l'établissement n'était pas au courant. Au final, il n'y a pas eu de problème mais un peu embêtant !
1 out of 5
by Nicolas from Allemagne

Un etablissement a eviter

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrives dans l'après-midi à Piazza Armenia et avons cherche l'hotel pendant une heure. Malgre les indications recues et notre navigation GPS, nous n'avons jamais trouve l'hotel. Pas le moindre panneau indicateur. Un bon hotel est d'abord un hotel que l'on peut facilement trouver! L'accueil téléphonique a été très inamical quand il s'est agit d'annuler, et la centrale de reservation n'a pas aide.
3 out of 5
by Johanna

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We waren de enige gasten in dit hotel.Geen ontvangst en matig ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by Domenico from Saronno

Villa del casale

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato per un solo giorno non abbiamo lamentele in merito, come da valutazione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Langt fra som lovet

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Desværre langt fra som lovet. Ingen balkon - ingen aircon der virkede og internettet fik de aldrig op og køre. Og personalet var langt fra servicemindede. Ærgerligt men heldigvis kun en enkelt nat ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel parfait et service impeccable

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel convenient to the roman mosaics

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, comfortable room, nice adjoining restaurant.
Location: Pt he roman mosaics nearby at villa romana are spectacular and were a highlight of our trip to Sicily.
We stayed one night on our way to visiting the villa romana mosaics ( which are fantastic and well worth the trip) We thought the hotel was very comfortable and convenient being off the main road with a large parking lot. Several reviewers mentioned that you need to go to the adjoining restaurant to checkin but it is right next. Door so we didn't see this as any inconvenience. It is true the staff don't speak much English but hey, it Is Italy after all. And when we needed to communicate with the owner he used his phone/translator so we did fine. It is out of town but we spent some time walking around town as it is only a 5 minute drive. The roman mosaics are about 10 minutes awAy and well marked. The restaurant is simple but good. We were there on a sat night and it was packed with locals. We thought the hotel was comfortable and a good value .
3 out of 5
by denis from Genève

Faute de mieux

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
H`tel placé au milieu de nulle part. Les chambres sont sombres et viellottes. Pas de personnel présent, il faut utiliser le téléphone de la réception pour voir apparaitre quelqu'un. Wifi ne fonctionne que de la réception et encore il ne faut pas être pressé... Attention ils ne parlent qu'italien.(ni l'anglais et encore moins le francais)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalmar

Besök Villa Casale och Piazza Armerina

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Personalens vänlighet och hjälpsamhet.
Cons: Inget
Location: Villa Casale ett "Slott" från 200-talet med 3500 m2 mosaiker. En hissnande historia. Piazza Armeria hade en fantastiisk marknad. Gå till katedrale
Vi fick skjuts till Villa Casale (1 mil) och till Piazza Armerina centrum (3 km). Hjälpsam personal.