Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasi di pace

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Dopo una faticosa giornata di lavoro un tuffo in piscina eun po' di relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manja & Claus from Nykøbing Mors

Fantastisk Rar og Behagelig Engelsk talende vært..

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Vi har haft et rigtig dejlig ophold hos Oasi-mv. Vil helt sikkert vende tilbage hvis vi kommer i det område igen.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted May 26, 2014
The owner of the hotel was so kind, and took care of us even though we arrived very late. I can strongly recommend this B & B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Georgia from Lebanon, NJ

Truly and Oasis in rural setting.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Booked Oasi hoping to be closer to the Malpensa Milan Airport but was further away then expected. This being said the stay was wonderful ,completely due to the up to date room decor, the bathroom amenities were splendid but mostly the host Mauro made this a top rating. Little to do in the area but the restaurant recommended by Mauro was fantastic. Thank you Mauro for being so helpful to these "out of towners" we hope to come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

vicino aereo porto Malpensa,Novara,Torino,Milano

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
mi chiamo Ivan sono uno che viaggia per tutta l'italia tutto l'anno non ho mai trovato un hotel con un rapporto di qualità prezzo cosi come nel'Oasi Mv.Una posizione veramente strategica,una vera e propria oasi in città.Poi che dire del titolare il signor Mauro che con il suo savoir faire ti ospita nella sua villa facendoti sentire a casa. Vi assicuro non e stata una settimana di lavoro! Lo a tutte le persone che viaggiano per lavoro e per piacere
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

exellent, homely, beautiful

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
all i can say is WOW. Mauro the owner was just perfect. He allowed us to pick our room. The pictures dont do it justice. it is in a perfect location, close to the lakes of northen italy, and close to Milan and Turin. Mauro was extremely polite, cleaned our room every day, changed towels every 2 days and sheets. He speaks very good english and even helped us to learn a bit of italian. I would deffinaitly go there again. We've never been to a nicer place and been treated with so much hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England

Fantastic, excellent,

Posted Sep 17, 2011
This place is better than some 4* hotels I've stayed in. Only 2-3 rooms means a personal service and the swimming pool is practically yours. Breakfast is better than the typical hotel service, For long distance adventure motorcycling this is an ideal stop and your bike will be very secure. The italian mountains and lakes are within an hour away. I'll definitely stay here again when I'm in the Novara region. In fact I'd go out of my way just to stay there again. Very good, Sehr Gut, Tres Bonne, Meraviglioso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels