Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST BARTH

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Très bien et bien placé, bon état de propreté et personnel sympathique !
4 out of 5
by François from Montesson

Toujours bien

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé, bien équipé, avec sa piscine très agréable, cet établissement est une bonne destination pour quelques jours de détente iodés
5 out of 5
by Pierrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberley from France

Super Week-end

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est idéalement situé (juste derrière le casino), nous pouvons tous faire à pieds. Nous avons passés un agréable séjour, la chambre est spacieuse et super propre. La piscine est convenable. Le personnel est très accueillant. Nous y retourneront à notre prochain séjour,
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christophe from Rennes

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Situation de l'hotel et chambre au top ! Et piscine super agreable jusqu'a 21hr. Juste une odeur dans celle co desagreable d'eau pourrie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel proche de la plage, de la thalasso,

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Location: bien placé : près de la plage, du casino, soins de thalassothérapie, proche des commerces
Personnel tout juste aimable, qui vous fait payer le séjour à peine arrivée ! J'ai trouvé cela un peu cavalier ! Pour un hôtel 4 étoiles : un peu juste au niveau des prestations dans la chambre. Il pourrait y avoir une boite de mouchoirs, une bouteille d'eau par jour. Un petit coup de peinture ne serait pas du luxe.
4 out of 5
by francoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Cleveland, Ohio

Great location. Nice Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location. We only stayed one night in the off season, but the hotel service was great. The location was perfect within walking distance of dozens of great restaurants and shops that were all open.