Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Philippe from Brunstatt

Chambre petite

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre de très petite taille. Très mauvais rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Clean room, comfortable bed

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: convenience, free parking quiet location on industrial estate so no traffic noise. comfortable beds clean rooms
Cons: \nothing as far as we were concerned, hallway carpet on 2nd floor stained, possible bleach spill did not put us off as obviously an accidental stain
Location: Located on an industrial estate easily found with sat nav from the port. Restaurant open breakfast and lunchtimes Buffalo Grill next door for evening
\arrived late due to ferry. Easily found with sat nav 10 mins from port, plenty of free parking .Welcoming checkin. Room and bathroom nice and clean and beds comfortable. Quiet so good night's sleep prior to onward travel next morning. Cups a bit small for teas but we had our own with us anyway. Breakfast buffet looked good with plenty of variety we do not eat breakfast and were on a tight schedule but it all looked nice to me.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from NANCY

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
LA RECEPTION TRE SYMPATHIQUE LE PARKING TRE PRATIQUE
2 out of 5
by Ophelie from Orléans

Déco horrible

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Propre mais décoration intérieur des chambres affreuses style année 50 mélangés à 2015
5 out of 5
by delphine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from desenzano del Garda

Comodo per spostamenti e visita della città

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Parcheggio comodo e posizione tranquilla facile da raggiungere
Cons: La colazione: si potrebbero avere brioche meno secche o fette di torta e macedonia di frutta fresca e non in scatola o semplicemente frutta fresca
Location: la posizione dell'hotel ė ottima per visitare la città sia in macchina che utilizzando i mezzi.
Abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti per turismo in questo albergo. L'hotel mette a disposizione gratuitamente un parcheggio privato in cui non ci sono problemi di posto. Abbiamo sfruttato la posizione dell'albergo oltre che per visitare la città di Caen e il memoriale anche per vedere le spiagge dello sbarco e qualche località della côte Fleurie, luoghi che risultano abbastanza vicini da raggiungere se si possiede un'automobile. Buona anche la possibilità di avere a disposizione la rete wi-fi dell'albergo. La colazione era discreta anche se non ottima.
5 out of 5
by BEATRICE

HOTEL TRES PROPRE ACCUEIL TRES CHALEUREUX

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
pause pour visiter le quartier historique de CAEN et prendre ensuite les directions PONT L EVEQUE HONFLEUR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money