Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien je vous recommande cet endroit

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Bonne installation, je suis satisfait de mon séjour par contre la chambre était pas entièrement propre. Les planchers des corridors sont salle et doivent être changer car le look est pas très gagnant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location in the centre of the Normandy beach area and great free parking. The kitchenette was great to save time by eating breakfast in the room.
Cons: Put some screens on the windows
Location: Some many sites from WW2 to visit. Utah Beach is quite a long drive but worth the effort
We stayed here during a hot spell so not having air conditioning was a challenge. We used the fan in the room with the window open to try and keep cool. Not having screens on the windows was an issue as the mosquitos were able to come in the room. Good thing we were not on the ground floor. Their restaurant across the road had great food at the most reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Dejligt hotel med stor gratis P. plads lige uden for. Venlig og hjælpsom personale.
Location: God beliggenhed hvis man vil se invations kysten. Gå afstand til stranden, som er en fin sandstrand.
Dejligt hotel med stor gratis P. plads. Personalet var meget hjælpsom og venlig. Et sted jeg gerne vil vende tilbage til. Hotellets placering gør det velegnet hvis man vil se invationskysten, da der er kort afstand til de forskellige steder. Der er gå afstand til en dejlig sandstrand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon week.end

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nous réserve un week.end de 3 jours nous n'avons pas était dessu beau cadre hôtel bien situé nous avons demander à la personne qui se trouvais à accueille comment se rendre au cimitiere américain alors cette personne nous adonne plus information sur un circuit à faire on a pu découvrir plus de chocse qui nous a énormément plus le personnellement de fete hôtel et vraiment à écouté de la clientèle nous pence ont y revenir une semaine pour Pâques année prochaine dans votre hôtel ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice place close to the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very nice place for the families in a very good price, close to the beach, very good Italian restaurant and friendly staff. One thing I didn't like was cleanliness, cleaners doesn't care about details and no AC in rooms we had 28°C in the room night time. Very pleasant area. I'll definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and good value for money stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable 3 nights' stay with ability to prepare and eat simple fare after a week of non-stop restaurant dining. Friendly welcome at check-in. Very convenient location for the beach and a pleasant walk to the museums at Arromanches. Do not miss a stroll round the old village on the other side of the main road! Restaurants nearby where you can eat reasonably cheaply but the local mini-market and bakers appeared a bit pricey so stock up beforehand with basics if able to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels