Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful gem of a hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, certainly the best we've seen in France. The service was excellent, staff couldn't help us enough. The food was delicious. We'll be staying again as soon as we get the chance. The rooms were spotlessly clean. Room service was wonderful and the food was lovely. It was great to have outside space in the courtyard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
it is little bit far to beach, but enjoyable with window shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Terrific hotel, convenient for everything.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Pretty much eVerything
Cons: Coffee maker in the rooms
Location: Great location for everything Deauville offers.
It is a short walk to the beach, casino, restaurants and the station. Also handy to walk to Trouville for restaurants. Very clean and well maintained, with pleasant staff and good amenities in the room. Only lack is the inability to make a warm drink. We had a very enjoyable stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Single beds too small; room claustrophic; weak Wi-Fi; limited hotel facilities. One lift used by service staff as well as guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Quiet hotel close to everything!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, pleasant, accommodating staff, great location.
Location: Dining and local market were enjoyable. The beach is nearby, but the weather was cool when we were there. There is also a casino...
It was the final week of our trip to France. The hotel was relaxing, the staff was able to get us anything we needed and the market and restaurants were all within a five minute walk. The hotel accommodations were not overstated, but very clean. We would stay there again---
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Great location
Nice hotel easy walking to restaurants, day time market, shopping and the beach
5 out of 5
by Liz from Pas de Calais, France

Short stay in Deauville

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very nice, hotel was well situated for all amenities. The manager was very helpful and told us the areas where we could park the car and in fact we parked just round the corner so parking is no problem in that area. we enjoyed our visit very much.
3 out of 5
by Ban from Pasadena

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Minutes away from shops and restaurants. Newly remodeled hotel.
4 out of 5
by Maureen McHugh from Los Angeles

Charming and cozy

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on the patio. It's a shared space, a kind of courtyard, with no view or privacy, but felt quaint. The room was scrupulously clean. There were blackout shades and it was incredibly quiet. It was downtown, in walking distance of the train station, port, casino, grocery store and wine store. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from sidmouth

Deauville break

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location close to shops and restaurants. Also not too far from the beach. Train and bus stations also nearby. All within walking distance.