Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Severine from Paris

Deception

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tres decue suite à mon premier sejour il y a quelques annees La chambre avec les camions poubelle, les produits salle de bain moins qualitatifs ( plus le petit parfum entre autre) Personne ne s'est occupé de nous pour trouver une place pour l'aperitif...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour parfait.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Court séjour au Normandy dont la réputation n'est pas surfaite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doit s'améliorer

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
séjour à l'occasion d'un anniversaire précisé à la réservation(aucune petite attention de la part de cet établissement si renommé!...)
5 out of 5
by marie antoinette r.

Détente à l'hôtel Normandy

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Tout est réuni pour un séjour de detente! La situation face à la mer ou l'on peut se retirer au calme et à la fois la ville à deux pas. La chambre très confortable, la piscine reposante, le petit déjeuner dans la superbe salle à manger, la chanteuse pendant le cocktail, le tout dans une ambiance feutrée, l'accueil, la disponibilité du personnel hôtelier et ....cerise sur le gâteau : la surprise d'avoir été surclassé !!!!! On a envie d'y séjourner à nouveau très vite!
4 out of 5
by Mimi

Week-end en amoureux

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Tout était vraiment bien, le personnel souriant, la chambre spacieuse avec vue mer, le petit déjeuner gargantuesque et délicieux. On voit cependant que l'hôtel a besoin d'être rafraîchi (papiers peints, murs). A part cela je recommande et je referais sans hésitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cadre agréable et romantique Salon et service de très nonne qualité Parking voiturier pratique Positionnement géographique adaptés
5 out of 5
by Konrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John from Florida

Overrated old hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overrated property. Had the smallest room even though I booked a delux room. Much smaller than website pics. Looked at other rooms but all had problems. Then I was told our room had not been renovated yet. Peeling wall paper and paint. Room was so small, had no place to open a suitcase. I was also told they had upgraded us to a deluxe room until I told them that is what my reservation was for.
5 out of 5
by lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

First class hotel in Deauville

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Superb town centre location. Beach, sailing, golf, good restaurants all close by.
Beautiful and well organised hotel as you would expect from a property of this class. The staff are all first rate, the public areas are beautiful, the rooms are lovely and the food in the restaurant is excellent.