Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique from Fairfax, Va

Excellent place

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. My wife and I stayed here and it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place from which to explore D -Day sites

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little motel in a good location to visit D - Day beaches. It was clean, newer than most and a nice setting. Good value and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Ferndale, WA. USA

Welcoming!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and welcoming! Great location. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Canada

Out of the way hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was too far out of town for us so we spent a lot of time traveling back and forth to Bayeux. Room was very small. Owners were very friendly and there is lots of free parking. Did not eat breakfast at the restaurant. Lots of green space to relax in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, England

Excellent location for viewing the D-Day beaches

Posted Oct 4, 2015
This private hotel was perfect for our visit to view the D-Day beaches. The owners were very nice and treated us with excellent facilities, very clean and comfortable and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shane from Laois, Ireland

Great value & location in historic Normandy

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped over in this hotel for two nights on our way back from a longer stay in Loire valley. Great hotel. Good location, but you will need a car. Small rooms, but very clean with comfy beds. Great value & just what we needed for a quick explore of historic Normandy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joan from koudekerke

prijs kwalitijd uitstekend.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Het wasperfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jutta from Clearwater, FL

Excellent value outside Arromanches

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room though small was an excellent value. Our room was located on the second floor without elevator. The breakfast plentiful for the price. You do need a car, because the next town is approx. 2 miles away. Lovely countryside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels