Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Enjoyed stay. Good spot. Prefer tea coffee facilities in room plus basic toiletries.
4 out of 5
by L Harold from Montana

Great neighborhood hotel.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk spoke English making things much easier for us! Airline crew was checking in as we were checking out. Told me they stayed there regularly because it is quiet both day and night.
4 out of 5
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week end agréable

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivés pour le week end de Pâques, l'accueil a été chaleureux. L'hôtel est bien situé en centre ville et proche de la plage. La chambre était petite mais très propre et la literie confortable. On nous a bien conseillé sur les activités de la ville et les restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing, would not stay there again.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the hotel room (205). Dated furniture, damaged furniture. Small room. Bathroom was fine other than bathtub a bit damaged too. Breakfast was not exceptional, other than the home made croissant that were really nice, service to clear table and refill buffet was slow, bread was industrial and the rest too. Check-in and overall staff was friendly-ish but nothing outstanding. We would not recommend to stay in this hotel if you are looking for a romantique weekend considering the price it was even during Easter weekend.
4 out of 5
by sabrina from Paris

Bon Séjour

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très joli petit hôtel. L'accueil est très agréable. Le service petit déjeuner très bon et très copieux. La chambre est très convenable et la literie confortable. Très bien situé, quartier animé proche commerces et restaurants ainsi que de la plage. Le seul inconvénient est l'insonorisation, on entend absolument tout ce que font les voisins, de leurs voix en passant par l'eau du robinet qui coule...alors vu qu'on était en couple...je plains aussi mes voisins ^^
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Salle de bain super humide Dans l'ensemble chambre agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes kleines Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Für einen Wochenendtrip absolut ausreichend. Sehr freundliche Rezeption. Sehr gute Lage. Kleines sauberes Zimmer, jedoch extrem hellhörig und leider sehr harte ungemütliche Matratzen.