Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 76

Globalement satisfait

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: **chambre à l'arrière donc calme.. Le buffet très bien fourni et copieux, j'ai particulièrement apprécié les madeleines artisanales. Le personnel.
Cons: Vite finir les travaux des communs : faux-plafond, revètement de sol; mais bon comme la chambre était impeccable j'accepte ces légers désordres
Location: Aux portes d'une merveilleuse cité, séjour pus long à renouveler
La distance annoncée pour le musée et le port sont largement supérieure à 800ml !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pointe-du-Chêne, NB, Canada

Hôtel situé sur Cours Jean de Vienne

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Bien situé. Stationnement gratuit.
C'était très bien. J'y retournerais. Ça suffit pour une ou deux nuits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Convenient for Honfleur

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating. Clean and functional room and dog was accepted positively. Good breakfast. Would have liked coffee making facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Nice hotel well situated

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. We love the pod style bathrooms.
Visited Honfleur with family. Beautiful little town. The hotel is about ten minutes walk from the harbour along a pleasant riverside path. This suited us as we have a dog to walk. Although a little out of town there are restaurants etc nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Accueil sympathique et chambre chaleureuse

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Chambre chaleureuse, excellent service.
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: Honfleur c'est son vieux bassin, sont quai, ses parcs et son fameux pont de Normandie
C'est un très bel hôtel avec un excellent service, dommage qu'elle soit en retrait du centre-ville, soit environ 1,5 km
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 11, 2016
it was the perfect hotel for our short stay in Honfleur France
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denis from Arlon

Très bien

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Confortable, calme, pratique, très propre, pas cher. Impeccable pour une étape.
5 out of 5
by Gwendal from Cherbourg en Cotentin

Très bien

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, une chambre confortable, quoiqu'un peu petite, mais suffisante car j'ai pu profité pleinement du beau temps ... Un petit déjeuner très complet de très bonne qualité !!
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels