Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
family stay, we truly enjoyed it and the staff was extremely helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie Martine from Lille

Calme et beauté

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Détente dans un cadre magnifique ave une très belle piscine et un jaccuzzi avec vue sur la Seine
5 out of 5
by LIGIA F M D from Sao Paulo

O Superlativo do Charme !

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel nos transporta para o tempo dos Impressionistas: um ambiente mágico de luz e cores. Café da manhã, local e conteúdo maravilhosos. Recomendamos muito e mais um pouco!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien normand

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Le cadre et la chaleur du bois
Cons: Le repas excellent ,mais à revoir pour le sommelier pas a la hauteur
Location: Une vue sur la Seine couleur du ciel oranger
Nous écumons pas mal de 4 et 5 étoiles celui ci a conseiller , mais à revoir quelques détail pour le servir du personnel au bar, pour avoir pri un thé à la menthe sans de feuille fraîche pas terrible
5 out of 5
by Ann from Elk Grove, California

Wonderful service in a beautiful setting

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfectly situated for our stay in Honfleur. The hotel and its grounds are beautiful and the service from each member of the staff that we encountered was perfect. They welcomed us to the hotel with a complimentary glass of champagne and apple tart on the terrace. It was a perfect beginning to our stay! Our room was large and comfortable and included a complimentary bottle of water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Wonderful spot!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The property is gorgeous, the room comfortable and the staff very kind and helpful.
Cons: All good.
Location: Honfleur is a lovely town, very picturesque.
My husband and I only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed longer. A beautiful place with lovely staff. It is about a 10 minute walk to town or a very short drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Vacker utsikt

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Maten och poolen och utsikten.
Cons: Hotellfrukost är dyrt, det vet vi, och hade därför förväntat mig något varmt. Ägg eller bacon eller korv men det fanns inte.
Location: vackert läge nära Honfleur men till orten behöver man ta bil om man inte vill gå långpromenad.
Renoverat, fint " kungligt landställe" med ursprung från slutet av 1600-talet. Charmigt och vacker utsikt men tyvärr tyckte vi att den personliga själen saknades. Allt annat fanns. Fint litet rum, mycket god mat och en härlig inomhuspool.