Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nous adorons venir avec nos enfants car c'est un hôtel idéal pour une petite famille comme nous, le personnel est chaleureux comme le lieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gagny

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, La Normandie comme je l'aime...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEUDON

Très bel hôtel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Son service
Cons: Je n'en vois pas.
Location: Faire de belles ballades le long de la plage. Aller se promener à Honfleur à 45 minutes en voiture.
Nous sommes pleinement satisfait de cette prestation haut de gamme. Le repas samedi soir au restaurant était excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charme et authenticité

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Belle soiree hors saison dans un palace au charme suranné
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederic from 71540

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
week end en amoureux hôtel pas mal,manque juste un spa , oreiller trop gros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Great Yarmouth

Lovely imposing hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Location, a peace and quiet
Cons: Food prices and emptying bins at 6am
Location: Good location , but Cabourg is basically closed this late in the year.
Great, older hotel which has lovely features throughout. Great location for Normandy and Bayeux and Caen and of course the beaches and museums. Same old gripe. Restaurant looked good but too expensive so we took our business elsewhere . Why do hotels lose business like that? All in all , very pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by devasle from SAINT-PIERRE de LA REUNION

sejour décevant

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vieillot mal entretenu chambre pas très propre pas de bagagiste à l'arrivée et resto fermé le soir ( parait-il basse saison besoin d'economies ...)et de plus interdiction de voir le resto car on venait de passer l'aspirateur en vue d'une réception le lendemainJe m'etais fait un plaisir de séjourner ds cet hôtel mythique mais j'ai été bien deçu J'ai eu l'impression de payer un 5 étoiles avec un service correspondant à un 3voire 2 étoiles Je serai heureux d'avoir une suite à mes remarques Merci d'avance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Havre de paix

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Au top personnel extra nous reviendrons c est sur !! Chambre très propre au calme . Un beau we à refaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rumson,NJ

Old World Beach Resort with Modern amenities

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Le Grand Hotel Cabourg has a turn of the century ambiance in the public areas, but the rooms are up to date with very chic somewhat Art Deco style furnishings. The location on the boardwalk couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oussama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels