Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yeovil

Close to town centre

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Had a pleasant night here. Close to the little harbour and many restaurants. Nice to be able to have a nightcap in the hotel bar in the lobby. Nice bathroom with big shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Bon accueil Rien a redire. C'est dans les standards des hôtels Mercure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans Petter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Livermore

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at hotel for two nights, it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything within walking distance. Parked the car in the hotel lot for additional 10 euros, It was very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Lisses

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hotel ne correspond pas au 4 étoiles car l'isolation sonore est a refaire nous avons trop entendu la circulation et les sommiers /matelas sont a contrôler car certains ressorts sont vraiment usés. Le reste est apprécié
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DENIS

Trés bien

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé, a quelques mètres du port, avec vue sur le pont de Normandie. Accueil courtois. Chambre spacieuse, confortable, mini frigo, télé grand écran, plateau de courtoisie avec café et thé. Parking fermé mais payant (10€ la nuit). Nous avons préféré le petit déjeuner sur le port car coût élevé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydia from Sartrouville

A RESERVER SANS AUCUN PROBLEME

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sommes ravis de notre séjour à Honfleur L'hôtel est très bien. La seule petite critique c'est qu'il n'est pas dans le centre ville mais à l'entrée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from Stillwater

Good choice

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very impressed with the secure parking lot adjacent to the building. It was a comfortable walk to the main tourist area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Melbourne

Everything was great

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best Mecure we stayed in during our tour of Normandy. Excellent front desk check in experience. Easy access to car park. Great location and close to everything. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from London

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A single nights stay, traveling towards Brittany. Decided to stop in Honfleur which is pretty and steeped in the past.