Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
As stated small room OK for 1 or 2 nights . Room and area very clean also staff very friendly . Breakfast very basic.
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Devizes, England

My brother and his wife's beautiful wedding

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights at your hotel, as we came out to France for a wedding, your hotel completely fulfilled our needs, much appreciated, many thanks Mandy xx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Love Honfleur would only recommend this hotel for an overnight stay, too basic for comfort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Good to spend a night at a very low budget

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We only spent the night. I think it works just for a stop at a very low budget. Free parking. Small room , but fair for the price. No hair dryer.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Washington

Stay Away!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A non smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke! There were cigarette burns in the plastic sink from past abusers who smoked in this "non-smoking" room. After we alerted the staff to this, she handed us a spray bottle of room freshener spray and said all the rooms were like that. Stay away from this nightmare!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Fourteen days on the road.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was suffice for location but we were not able to park the car and take the local transportation. There were only two Bath Towels and hand towels provided. Staff were very friendly and the rooms for a short stay were good during our fourteen day travel, we stayed in different locations which included Strasbourg France, Milan Italy, Geneva Switzerland, Paris France, Normandy France, Brussels Belgium, Wolfs-burg Germany finishing up in Frankfurt Germany to return home to Canada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for budget hotel.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very small. Bathroom was closet size. Clean. No front desk staff for information/support. Only 2 towels for 3 person reservation. Automatic check in went smoothly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the job

Posted Dec 20, 2014
For our one night stay it was perfect, warm, dry and clean.
5 out of 5
by k from WOKINGHAM

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
it was great bed very comfortable, and the staff were friendly and just great