Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Premiere classe lisieux

Posted Jan 2, 2016
acceptable and facilities very basic,receptionist very polite and helpful, the hotel is less than the minutes walk from eclerc supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis from Pontault-Combault

Hôtel à recommander - bien situé

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très cordial car, arrivés plus tôt que prévu, le personnel s'est mis en quatre pour nous faciliter l'installation. Petit déjeuner tout à fait correct rapport qualité-prix. Chambre propre et calme. Rien à redire sinon hôtel à conseiller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe from Beauvoir sur mer

Correct

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
manque de croissants et de vrai café pour le prix du petit déjeuner et le personnel est un peu froid les salutations sont rares sinon pour le reste c'est convenable bonne isolation phonique malgré le trafic assez proche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Odile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und bemüht, Zimmer und Bad boten alles, was ich brauchte und überboten meine Erwartungen. Frühstück war gut, ausreichend und wohlschmeckend. Ich von rundum zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from la madeleine 59

lisieux ville sainte

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
visite lisieux endroi ou a vecu la sainte therese la cathedrale sa maison la chapelle tres jolie ville deauville honfleur gents tres gentils aimabes l hotel bien situe pres de la ville grandes surface beaucoup de panneau de signalisation trait au sol suivre le chemin pour les traces de saintes therese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Filipe from Paris

excelent

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour de 3 nuits pour s'approcher des cotes de basse normandie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from montigny le bretonneux 78180

le séjour agréable

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
personnel accueillant, toujours le sourire,merci pour tout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARIE CHRISTINE from LISIEUX

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL AGR2ABLE. PERSONNEL SYMPA. BIEN POUR QUELQUES NUITS. JE VAIS Y RETOURNER. BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX.