Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by muriel

Super nuit

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne nuit et accès à toutes les routes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Georgina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

W.E. stage sportif

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gérants très agréable ! Petit déjeuner bien fourni, reparti sur une très bonne impression. Le seul bémol est le trafic incessant des voitures puisque nous sommes à proximité d'un centre commercial, mais après 21h00 cela diminue et devient acceptable !
4 out of 5
by maryvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sandra from Saint denis

Très bon séjour à refaire

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix.je recommande fortement cet hôtel.le personnel accueillant et une très bonne organisation.avec mon mari on est venus pour se détendre et profiter du calme et on y a trouvé notre bonheur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brittany

Basic but good value

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Location: Lots of r right next doorestaurants
Yes it is a budget hotel near the motorway but it has good clean basic rooms basic breakfast good shower comfortable bed so for the price it is good value
2 out of 5
by claude from Bangor

déçu

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ayant choisi la formule donnant la possibilité d'annulation avec encaissement le jour de mon arrivée ma carte bancaire a été débitée dés la réservation sans possibilité d'annulation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ludovic from joigny

je sais que je peux y retourner

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Agréablement surpris,calme, propre . je suis arrivé avant l'heure et j'avais reçu un mail de confirmation de réservation et explicatif.super bien fait .J'ai eu mes clés par la boite .