Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Maidstone, Kent

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, would use the hotel again and recommend it to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ThomasBergen

Excelent location in Calvi

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel is situated just by the Citadel of Calvi (fortress) and has beautiful views of the sea. The room we got was pretty basic, but for the price payed it was OK. The staff was very helpful and made sure we got the assistance we needed. Just below the hotel one can snorkel in crystal clear waters. Overall a nice, basic hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiwi John

Perfect location to access Calvi

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on HotelClub
Nice/pleasant hotel with all the amenities. A short walk to downtown but easy to park if you are driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corse

Attention pas d'ascenseur!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur dans l'hôtel qui compte 4 étages alors bon courage avec les bagages... sans compter le bruit que ça occasionne on entend en permanence des gens monter et descendre mes escaliers. Très peu de places au parking Très peu de transats à la piscine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Close to the Sea, lovely Pool. Close to town centr

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Had to pay €7 a day for parking my motorbike. Ridiculous!!! Although on expedia it said FREE PARKING. But, good location close to the medieval City and great view, to it as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien placé mais pas au top

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
La réceptionniste ne connaissait pas la chambre qu'elle nous présentait. Le soir, il n'a pas été possible de prendre une douche, car l'eau n'était pas suffisamment chaude au robinet. (Le matin, en revanche, la situation était normalisée). Le wifi gratuit (et limité) ne fonctionne pas bien. Il est mesquin de le faire payer du Wifi pour une utilisation prolongée. Les deux TV de notre chambre ne fonctionnaient que par intermittence, malgré le passage d'un technicien. Les chambres sont un peu désuètes. La piscine mériterait d'être chauffée à l'entre-saison.
4 out of 5
by LE BARAZER

Situation idéale pour se balader dans la citadelle

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé, à deux pas de la citadelle. Petit déjeuner très correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel men wifi er ubrugeligt og morgenmaden er bedre udenfor hotellet
5 out of 5
by maj from Herning

Fantastisk hotel nær by og strand.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 overnatninger med skønneste udsigt over havet, dejlig pool, med nedgang til klipper, hvor der kan svømmes, solbades og rig mulighed for snorkling. Rigtig stor og flot marina, med mange restauranter, samt gode shoppingmuligheder. Stor skøn sandstrand i gåafstand, samt for de modige, gåtur til notre dame, hvor man får en flottere og flottere udsigt, jo længere man kommer op, husk god fodtøj og vand.