Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idyllisch verblijf!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Prachtig, kleinschalig hotel gelegen op een rustige locatie en toch vele mogelijkheden op korte afstand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel. Skøn beliggenhed. Betjeningen helt i top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: die Lage und die Terrasse
ein sehr schönes, toll gelegenes Hotel in gepflegter Umgebung. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und man sitzt traumhaft schön auf der Hotelterrasse und auf dem zum Zimmer gehörenden Terrassenplatz. Die Zimmerauststattung ist gut, aber nicht besonders erwähnenswert. Wir fanden die Matratzen relativ hart. Am Wasser git es Hotelliegen mit Sonnenschirmen, was wir auch sehr genossen haben
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ihana loma

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Oli erittäin hyvä hotelli kaiken kaikkiaan. Parvekkeilta näkymät olivat huikeita. Aamupala oli runsas ja erittäin maukas. Henkilökunta oli huomaavainen, auttavainen ja erittäin kohteliasta palvelua. Suosittelemme lämpimästi. Varmasti tulemme palaamaan tähän hotelliin.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Frinton on Sea

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely, as is the food and service. Only complaint were the hard beds, we did request a king size but were allocated two singles and the bath area is a little tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anrikt och alltid lika trevligt

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Som alltid lika trevligt att bo på Bendinat, skönt att dem har styrt upp så att endast hotelgäster får ligga på solstolarna längst med klipporna. Trevlig frukost, rummen i huvudhuset har verkligen kvar sin gamla charm, om man föredrar nyrenoverade rum så boka dem andra rummen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: It was all good. The pool was surrounded by a lawn with sheltering trees offering a nice place to lounge during the day.
Location: Puerto Portals is a very upmarket harbour about a 20 minute walk away and Portals Nous offers many affordable restaurants.
Bendinat is a small holiday village consisting mainly of villas. It borders the sea. The hotel has an excellent site, overlooking a small sheltered bay. Swimming is safe and the sheltered area offers plenty of space. Everything is well kept and the staff are without exception delightful. The room was very good. The inclusive breakfast offered a wide range of food - cereals, many breads, cheeses, meats, fruits, nuts, cooked eggs and bacon. Gluten-free bread and soy milk were provided. It was all first-rate. We hired a car and I was glad that I only booked a compact one. All Spanish parking spaces were laid out for much smaller cars than now fill them. Even minis fill the width of a space and this is very important if you have to pay for damage! At Hotel Bendinat the guest squeeze their cars in to anywhere available and parking can take a few minutes, both to find a space and to manoeuvre in and out of it without a scratch.
5 out of 5
by Cédric from Dubaï

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. L'hôtel est grand mais la configuration permet de se sentir dans une atmosphère agréable et intime. La vue est splendide, le petit déjeuner incroyable! Seul bémol le quartier et Portals nous sont très cossus donc manque d'authenticité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel, fabulous waterfront restaurant.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Stayed for one night only, the setting was perfect, the meal we had in the waterside restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig pensionatsstämning

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Komfortabelt hotell med lugnt läge och god mat.