Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gb

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: I loved the facilities. Great food and good service. Lovely view.
Cons: The receptionist(one of them) was quite rude. Overall we had a great stay as everything else was great.
Location: Great location close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel last year. The price I paid this year was twice the price I paid last year. Granted, a complementary breakfast appears to be included with all rooms, but breakfast is only served between 8 - 10 o'clock, which led to queues every morning. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi which is so poor its not worth having.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet break.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have here before its a nice quiet zone with a small beach close by. The hotel has a rather personal touch towards its guests with its levels of service,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable and spacious rooms. A bit of maintenance needed but generally a very good experience. Popular with older guests. Pool area a bit small for the number of rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Views, pool and terrace with sun loungers. Adults only.
Cons: Restaurant ambiance and food.
Location: Close to a small sandy cover, but a steep hill to negotiate. Local shops and restaurants are 15 mins walk away.
A hotel on the outskirts of Portals Nous and a taxi drive to Puerto Portals made this an inconvenient location. The restaurant ambiance was more akin to a school canteen with little atmosphere and little or no spanish food on the menu, a case of quantity over quality. The rooms were ok (we recommend a poolside room with terrace) but twin beds pushed together that kept moving apart during the night and a shower that barely dribbled water did not add to the experience. However, the pool was lovely, the views to the sea were great and there was full sun (our room 116) until well past 7pm were big bonuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel close to the beach but very hilly

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Had a lovely relaxing break in a lovely resort close to all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Been here several times as the location is ideal and the hotel is great value for money. Rooms are basic but clean but wouldn't expect more from a 3*. Breakfast buffet good, lunch and evenjng buffet needs improving but we always eat out at fabulous restaurant around the area and port! Staff always welcoming and remember us from previous visit. Highly recommended if on a budget!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Basic but you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pool is small, not enough sunbeds. Rooms are basic but comfortable. No fridge and you have to pay for safe but it did the job for 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Brilliant hotel. Perfect, peaceful and great staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
The staff were extremely helpful and kind. Breakfast was a beautiful buffet with so much to choose from. The bar staff were great and the cocktails are to die for! I could have doesn't my entire holiday by the hotel pool and bar. Taxi's to places like magaluf, Santa ponsa and plama nova are so cheap and the bus run constantly and is only €1.50. Absolutely perfect holiday. I would go again and recommend anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small friendly hotel. Close to beautiful beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Located near a beautiful little beach. Plenty of restaurants 15 minute walk away. The marina took about 25 minutes to walk to. Hotel room in the small side but spotless with lovely sea views. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Always sunbed available when we did use the pool.