Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2019 on Hotels
Breakfast was lovely ! Always fresh. The rooms were clean and tidy and comfortable the corridors all smelt clean and the staff were fantastic in helping me And my friend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019 on Hotels
Very much got what we paid for.. an excellent price. That said, Air Conditioning did not work in room and given the relatively busy road outside, during the 35+ heat made sleeping very difficult. Location excellent for both Magaluf and Palmanova
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't be staying here again

Posted Sep 21, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff, cheap drinks and good music at the bar..Room condition is bad, doors wasn't closing, dirty including toilets... I won't be staying here again..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Sep 12, 2018 on Hotels
Lound English Nationals everywhere Kitchen didn't work Had power cuts every day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club 18-30s hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2018 on Hotels
I booked this hotel without realising that it was a Club 18-30s hotel and that it had been on Mallorca Weekender!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapols, Md. US

Horrible

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Bathroom- no hot water in sink - toilet seat falling off - bathroom door wouldn't shut Kitchen. - stove didn't work - no freezer door - no soap to do dishes Living- room - broken tiles throughout room - stains on walls - loose wires hanging from wall Sockets - half the lights didn't work Overall a terrible experience Can not believe it has a 3 star rating I would not give it 1 star Should take this hotel off your website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magaluf

Location

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Stayed here for 2 nights.central for everything nice hotel,decent food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best weekend ever

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Got back from this hotel yesterday after a long weekend with friends. Good hotel with great location, staff we're friendly, rooms we're a little dated but clean, great pool and bar area, not as lively as they make out, think we we're certainly the most lively there. The only negative was that the breakfast. For the price we paid it was great value for money. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for the price only problem was the smell in the bathroom may have been something to do with the drains, breakfast decent and friendly staff