Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Resort is big, buffet is great, room could have been cleaner, dirty cupboards, also we requested a double bed but were given two singles, 5 minutes from two beaches, staff friendly, charging for a safe in the room is not good customer service overall pleased with the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
This is one of those all inclusive properties that service what seem mainly UK package tours. Its basic in that to has all that you need. Everything like safety box and towels cost extra. The bar line up for a drink is usually long and the food mediocre. The staff don't look happy didn't see many smiles. Also the staff are happy to give you a key at the front desk without any proof of ID which my son did twice! Would I stay here again probably not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2019 on Hotels
Food was good , a family hotel caters for kids. However if you want a sunbed by the pool be prepared to get up at 5am to put a towel on like everyone else, although the rules do say do not do this before 9am, we did not do this and chose to go to the beach instead. Entertainment is for kids, not adults in my opinion. Rooms were clean and basic. Would not book this hotel again as it’s designed for young families ,which is great if you have a young family.Long queues at bar all the time at night. Also they squashed in a chair bed as a third bed which left no room to manoeuvre in room and Blocked the drawers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawley, West Sussex

Posted May 13, 2019
I didn’t like queuing the whole morning for a towel and then queuing every time to get a drink , even a coffee or tea . One working lift was totally inadequate. Food was good , pool area lovely and clean, bedrooms very good but a shame the refurbishments were not done by professionals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Good hotel, could do with better Entertainment and bar staff could be more happier. But overall was very good. Staff are friendly. This hotel is more for Families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2018 on Ebookers
Everything was good. Entertainment disappointing compared to other Sol hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Posted Oct 27, 2018
decorated nicely throughout, lovely rooms, lush food, friendly staff, entertainment was amazing, very family friendly hotel, games room, walking distance to all the near by beaches ect. only 7 euros in taxi to marine-land, we want to go back again! Stayed part of October half term, lovely hot weather and it wasn't busy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel very modern, food pretty good. Pool toilets, never hardly any soap or cleaned regularly. Staff, fantastic, very pleasant and polite. Resort great.