Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice villa

Posted Oct 1, 2017
My bf and I stayed there for his birthday. There's a cake and a little cap as gift from the hotel! Room was clean, bed was very comfy and cozy. They tidied up our room like 2 times a day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Simply Wonderful

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Availability of private villas and service - impeccable
This tranquil and beautiful resort is located outside of the hustle of the city of Nha Trang, with a stunning beach and views from virtually every vantage point. The hotel provides a routine shuttle service if you want to venture away from the property. But with the well-appointed and private villas, great dining options, and attentive service, there is very little reason to leave. The staff was very friendly and thoughtful, and went out of their way to ensure that every need was met. The grounds, pools, and villa were all properly maintained and it is clear that attention to detail is considered at every level. I particularly loved the option of having my included breakfast delivered to my villa each morning - my selections were delivered in a wooden bento box with my hot latte for me to enjoy on my private patio. The dining at Mia was also very good, including the Italian restaurant on the cliffside at the far end of the property, overlooking the ocean. I really cannot say enough about this slice of paradise and hope to return here one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort (with some improvements)

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Resort was beautiful and amazingly relaxing. The pools were very nice and well-kept, we especially enjoyed the beach chairs right by the beach overlooking the ocean. Food was enjoyable and the villas were clean (love the outdoor shower!). Buggy service was quick and the staff were friendly. Cons: Should consider switching the hotel to a non-smoking resort. There were guests smoking by the pool and in the restauarants, not very pleasant especially for kids. The beach was slightly dirty, with trash being washed onshore. It'll be better if they have more staff cleaning those up. The trash were not from the resort guests but rather from other local areas of Nha Trang.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nice hotel but far from funs

Posted May 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
there is shuttle bus to nha trang main side but not frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, australias

Once you go Mia you never go back

Posted May 17, 2017
Breath taking views, friendly staff that are willing to go above & beyond your needs, 3 different restraunts to choose from on the resort, close to beach with water sport facility's available for free hire. Thank you for you amazing hospitality Mia xx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
amazing place to relax in a tranquil setting on a private beach. great service but food/drinks about 2x more expensive than the city. Location is about a 30min ($12) cab ride from nha trang city center which is inconvenient if you need to make multiple trips a day, but the resort does have a free shuttle 3x a day to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachside Paradise

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a total relax with warm ocean swimming and got exactly that at Mia Nha Trang. Our beach villa was very comfortable with its own pool and lovely outdoor lounge area. The restaurants were very good, particularly La Baia which featured great Italian food and a glorious infinity pool. Complimentary transport to Nha Trang city gave us shots of excitement. In all, a fabulous holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax in a beautiful resort

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the grounds! They keep it up so well. Very pleasant staff. Low key and relaxing. Pool is gorgeous. I think the spa could add some nice fresh flowers in the room as well as music?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Amazing resort! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: We stayed at the Mia Resort for 5 days in October 2016 and had the most incredible time. As an avid traveller, I would say that this has been one of the BEST resorts I've stayed at anywhere across the globe. The service was second to none - every single staff member right from the receptionist to the buggy driver all had smiles on their faces and wouldn't hesitate to help or offer their advice on where to go, what to do. The resort boasts multiple restaurants, 2 swimming pools, a gym and tennis court so you'll never get bored. The whole resort was uber clean and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place at all. Mia Resort - thank you for your amazing hospitality, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Cons: Nothing at all - cannot fault. We had a fantastic stay at the Mia Resort and never had any bad experiences or anything negative to stay.
Location: NA