Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

素晴らしいホスピタリティ!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ、レストランの料理が美味しいところ、バスルームが快適
Cons: なし
ツインに4泊しました。滞在中は全くのストレスフリー! 部屋も施設もとても清潔ですし、スタッフも皆親切でまた来たい!と思わせるホテルでした。 ホテル内にレストランは3箇所ありますが、どのレストランもオーシャンビューですし、とても美味しいです。 ホテルから日に3本中心街へのシャトルバスが往復出ていますので街にも行きやすいです。 蚊取り線香た虫除けローションも準備されていましたが、夜にヤモリを見るくらいで虫はほとんどいませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great resort

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Additional shuttle service to the city Mosquitoes got into room and I got bit overnight
Location: Beach, scuba diving, massages, hot springs
Really nice resort but would have liked more frequent shuttle service to the city. Food was a bit expensive with the service fees (15%), but great otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Stunning hotel and amazing staff! Wouldn't fault a thing. The location is slightly far away from town center but they offer free shuttle services so it doesnt matter. The hotel and the views are stunning. We stayed in one of the rooms with a private pool which was a huge bonus. I had a spa treatment which was very relaxing. But i think we were most impressed with the breakfast. Choice of hot plated breakfast, in addition to all the lovely cold buffet items. The senior management made the personal touch of visiting each table to ensure their guests were enjoying themselves, which was a nice touch. Simply cant fault it. Want to go back to Vietnam just so i can stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

遠離塵囂,自成一角的臨海度假酒店。

Posted Jun 1, 2016
令人很放鬆的度假體驗 意大利餐廳很出色 房中有提供曬後護理的產品,很貼心 送贈的面部按摩服務佷正 酒店的園藝很美,植物打理得非常好
5 out of 5
by Phuong Hoang from Ho Chi Minh

Resort tot cho nghi duong

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Thu gian, yen binh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4度目 3泊のガーデンヴィラ利用でした。 ホテルのスタッフの方はいつも親切で嫌な思いをした事はないです。 いつも滞在中はワインを持ち込んで、ホテルから出ずに本を読んだりプールで遊んだりゆっくりと過ごしますが、素晴らしい眺めで飽きる事がありません。 周りは何も無いので、ただのんびりした休暇を取りたい方にはオススメのホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Nina from Schweiz

Ein Paradies auf Erden

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im Mia Resort! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Hotelanlage atemberaubend (Tolle Architektur & Natur). Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, ebenso das Meer, resp Strand und Pool. Vielfältiges Frühstück mit allem, was das Herz begehrt (Vietnam-Corner, Crêpes, frisches Brot & Früchte). Mehrmals täglich Shuttle Buse nach Nha Trang. Ein perfekter Ort um zu relaxen. Wir planen nun sogar am Ende unserer Rundreise für die letzte Nacht nochmals im Mia Resort zu übernachten!
5 out of 5
by Andre

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wellness stay in Garden Villa. Excellent Resort and Service.
5 out of 5
by SANGWON from Seoul

훌륭함.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
음식을 제외하고 모두 완벽했습니다.
4 out of 5
by MR.HAN from SOUTH KOREA

최고의 리조트

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
모든것이 완벽한 최고의 숙박