Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee Ca.

Under Construction

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Cons: instructions on how to get t he shower to work.
Location: It is just down the street from The Cavalia show and that made it easy to stay instead of driving home so late.
They are fixing up this Marriot, the noise for us as they were renovating the room above us was bad until quitting time at 6pm, then it was a nice and quiet place to rest. Other than that it was a great place, staff was receptive to our concerns and addressed them immediately and with beautiful smiles. The Free breakfast that went with our room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camarillo, CA

Accessible to a lot of resto

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Got put in a room next to the highway after requesting a quiet room, no wake up call even after requesting it during check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, TX

In Town For A Wedding

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for our needs.
Cons: The rooms are in bad need of updating and redecorating.
Location: We were there in Camarillo for a wedding. That was all we came to do. Didn't have time to explore or sightsee.
Booked two rooms. First night the room we had had wet carpeting (soaking) near bathroom. Maintenance could not find the source. Moved to the second room. Much better. Next night our daughter and her sons came and were given our first room, which we were told had been cleaned thoroughly and the problem was gone. It wasn't, but she put up with it for the one night stay. I was deeply disappointed in the overall experience. The staff was very nice, and tried to be as helpful in the situation as they could, but I'd have moved to a different hotel if the stay was more than just two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Nice experience. Everyone was helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
My go-to hotel whenever I travel for business in the area! Great location, facility, and staff. Many restaurants in the same plaza as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel has been slightly remodeled, there are still some bathroom fixtures that need replacement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kure Beach, NC

Great Location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure guests understand the type of room they are getting...quiet with a balcony and chairs or no balcony.
Location: It was central for our son's wedding, walking distance to great restaurants.
We had a very positive experience staying here. It as in walking distance of a great restaurant/bar. Next time we come we will be sure to ask for poolside view. I enjoy sitting outside with coffee early in the morning and the room we had did not have a nice patio with chairs to do that on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and close to eating places
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was close to restaurants and the outlets
It was quite and was able to sleep in. Close to do shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, nice and clean. The food was excellent and the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel very convenient for travelers

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience to everything
Cons: Carpets could us a cleaning
Close to the wedding venue we were attending and easy access to food and shopping. Nice hotel and great staff would stay there again.