Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great freeway access & close to Camarillo Ranch

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice hotel, but not as good as other Courtyard Marriotts. Our room smelled very damp & we found the carpet was wet in between the beds. (Other people in our group did not have this same problem.) On a better note, it was great to have free parking & internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not to far from the cowboys training camp

Posted Jul 29, 2017
General manager was very nice. She saw my boys wearing a Dallas cowboys hat and gave them a 2017 training camp football. Downfalls was our A.C. took forever to cool our room and when we got there our key didn't work to open the outside door so had to walk all the way around and it didn't work on our room either so had to go back again and they gave us different cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good lounge. Great staff. Nice pool and outdoor area. Needs better bar
4 out of 5
by scott

Great place to stay in camerillo area

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the area. Convenient and places to eat that are walking distance. Front desk was very helpful. My only wish was for a bigger and better equipped gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: See above.
Easy check-in, close to freeway, friendly, efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Great location. Places to eat you can walk to. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with some pretty good restaurants close by. Wish Marriott included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo

Conveniently Located next to Freeway.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked that all rooms have coffee makers and refrigerators.
Cons: I would buy new roll away bed mattresses.
Location: the location is near the freeway exit/entrance and there are plenty of restaurants in a 1 min. walking distance.
The rooms and lobby are newly remodeled, nice and clean. We had asked for a room with 2 queen beds but got a room with 1 King bed and a free roll away bed, therefore our small room felt even tighter with the roll away bed. The King mattress was very comfortable, however the mattress on the roll away bed was old and uncomfortable with the mattress metal springs being felt on your back. They were kind enough to compensate us with free breakfast since they could not accommodate us with the 2 queen beds.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels