Ratings based on 3,285 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest CALIFORNIA

Good little secret!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location, Friendly Staff, NO Smells in the room....
Cons: WHERE IS THE BREAKFAST? I know it is not much...but the ad did say BREAKFAST which I do not consider just coffee (PS I do not drink coffee)
Location: Central for the area....Visit the Cameriallo Airshow.....Outlet Mall....Beaches....Reagan Library
Great Staff......nice clean room....NO BREAKFAST! Good deal for the money. Location is right in the middle of everything for this area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arcadia, ca

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was convent ly located near the premium outlet mall and In and Out Burger!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a very average motel save for the Premium Outlets

Posted Aug 9, 2017
a very average motel save for the Premium Outlets next door. so it should interest overseas shoppers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulare

Great place

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It was s good place to stay, clean,quiet, and location was very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Jesse R. , Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Good Nite Inn Camarillo. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
everything was fine. liked it. what do you want me say?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Jesse R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience. We are pleased to hear that our accommodations met your expectations and look forward to your next visit to the Camarillo area. Your review has been shared with our entire team. We would lave to have the pleasure of see you as a regular guest and look forward to your next visit to the Camarillo Good Nite Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel condition

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The outside of my room smelled like someone pee on the outside. The air conditioning once turned have a bad smell. There were no soap and shampoo. I have to call room service to ask for the soap and shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, Ca

Only positive is that it's cheap

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cheap place, basic hotel. Right next to the outlets. Staff was ok. They wouldn't give me an extension for check out, which I have never been denied for even at smaller/cheaper chains. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was OK

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: OK
Cons: Ok
Location: Ok
Employee Yanet (took my reservation) nearly hit me with her car while backing up doing 40 in short distance in front of office. I let her know about her wreckless driving which could have killed me. Very disturbing / upset
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearest to the outlets

Posted Jul 2, 2017
You better take your dinner at the outlets. There was no much to eat by the time we were at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was clean the price was fair i have stayed there before not a great room but a nice room