Ratings based on 3,384 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Nice hotel. Close to Camarillo Outlets.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Overall we had a nice time. We got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spartan but clean

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Need coffee in the room.
Location: Next to the Outlet malls, freeway and lots of restaurants.
The hotel was very conveniently located next to the Freeway and restaurants. It was however a little old and does not have a lot of amenities. But for the price it is a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jesse R. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at our Good Nite Inn Camarillo location. We appreciate your feedback as it serves as an invaluable instrument in monitoring our products and services. My staff and I are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and hope to see you again real soon during your next trip to the Camarillo area. We will take your comments into consideration as we continue to add amenities to our guest rooms. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice Hotel. Next to Camarillo Outlet within d

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I have been at several hotels in the area and by no means are they as nice and friendly as the Good Nite Inn. The staff is friendly and will ensure your stay is a good one. I have found that making the reservations with them, has saved me money. The maid service is great as they leave your room fresh. The pool is wonderful with plenty of sun along with laundry a room. I have stayed at the Good Nite Inn more than i can remember, always enjoying the piecful atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jesse R. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review! I'm thrilled to see that our staff made your stay at the Good Nite Inn Camarillo a memorable one! Your feedback is extremely valuable and very much appreciated as it serves as an invaluable instrument in monitoring our overall guest experience and service. Your comments have been shared with our entire team.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Walkability

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: It was reasonably priced and clean.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping. Camarillo Outlets, Target, Walmart and Ross.
This motel is close to many shops and food areas that you can walk to. The Camarillo Outlets are super close and can be accessed in less than a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price value is great

Posted Oct 14, 2017
You get a good night sleep here. It’s very quiet. The hotel isn’t in a safe area. If you just need a clean place to get some good sleep this is the right place. There’s even coffee available on the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Pretty good for one night stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This room was adequate for our one night stay. There was no fridge and no coffee maker, which was a bummer, but we managed without both. The comforter was slightly stained, which was off-putting. It was quiet and staff was nice. If you need a room for one and don't plan on being in there for very long, then this one is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin Australia

Two nights While hitting the Outlets

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Checked in around 11pm with no problems, night staff very helpful. Booked an additional night with little notice and accommodated the request to keep the same room (pretty much fully booked). Accommodation very clean, neat painting and tiles in bathroom. Room seemed refreshed, but styling a little dated. Other staff very helpful too. Would recommend and good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Over all the room was pretty comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and nice. The lock to the room didn't work so we had to use the top metal lock only which doesn't feel very safe. There was a spider in the restroom which was terrifying. We felt unsafe late at night after a long day out having to find parking that was not in front of our room or close to the building because there was no parking on our side of the inn building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 805

Ok stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The only thing, there was hair in the tub and sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo,California

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel room was adequate but extremely noisy even though the room was at the back of the property...location was convenient