Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Robert from Portland, Ore.

Hotel is in an industrial area

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was nice.
Cons: The hotel was far away from everything. That can't be fixed, of course.
Location: Nothing unless a person needs access to industrial sites.
I asked for a hotel near the Seville airport. This one cost me 50 euros each way for taxi rides. It is in an industrial area of Seville, miles away from the airport. Its layout is odd. Impossible to walk to anything.
3 out of 5
by creanrae from Australia

Out side town with easy parking Big 1 bed appart.

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel needs some maintenance several lights out and only 1 TV channel -- clean rooms and bedding --Quiet area a few kmls out of town, and good if you just want a night or two when driving through,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK

industrial estate hotel

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: hotel staff clean tidy
Cons: location
Location: see review
very nice apartments, clean and tidy rooms, reception very good, staff very helpfull. pity no kettle in room considering the appartments have self catering facilitys ie kitchen,the only down side is the location. please do your homework before booking this place, i didn't, as it is situated in the middle of an industrial estate and there is not a lot of eating or drinking outlets nearby. mind you we did find a chinese resturant on the estate which was lush( not the WOK diner near supermarket 20mins walk from room.) also check your sat navs mapping year as mine could not find this place, mine was 2000.tomtom europe.sevilla city center 6km away but we did taxi in approx 10e each way.
2 out of 5
by sophia from hong kong

away from the city

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
it was an aparthotel with limited service. far away from the city center and the facility was not good in the room. some lights were broken and not really clean. Wifi connection was very poor.
3 out of 5
by JL from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Need to improve

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Clean and comfortable room there was hooks on the wall but no pictures TV didn't work towel rack need to be fixed over all no bad for the price but it is very desapointing no to find towels in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IGH Vega de Triana

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
The place was a great setup, with separate living room and equipped kitchen. A water leak started from the apartment above us so we changed rooms. The 2nd room had more kitchen utensils and pots, but was missing a shower curtain. We had to take the curtain from the previous room and adjust it to fit the length of the tub in the new room. On our second day, we saw & killed a cockroach that had been hanging out in the drapes. All was fine until the cockroach. Would not stay here again, better to fork up more money for a better place.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Very spacious and clean

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
The room was very clean and is great for the price. The hotel is actually just outside of camas and about 5 minutes away from downtown Seville so we just parked outside the city and walked to the center of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex UK

CityMar Vega de Triana Seville

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
The appartments and facilities of the hotel could not be faulted BUT the hotel was very difficult to find and having the name of the hotel only facing one way compounded this. The nearness to the motorway ring road around Seville made traffic noise a serious problem for light sleepers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
VERY HARD TO FIND THE HOTEL:ADRESS NOT GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE PERSONAL FROM THE DESK (RECEPTION)THEI ARE SPICKING VERY GOOD SPANISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT ENGLISH , GERMAN AND FOR A TOURIST THAT IS NOT FROM SPAIN IS A BIG PROBLEM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good option when you don't want to stay in the centre

Posted Oct 12, 2011
The hotel is nice, newly furbished, the breakfast was reasonably diverse. However, it took us incredible two hours to find the hotel as we didn't have any proper map and the directions are far from being straightforward