Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Moshe

family hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was little poor.the stuff were very kind and helpfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We appreciated the support they gave us with directions, hotel supplies, etc. The only thing that was disappointing was the overwhelming cigarette smell throughout the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel for stop over

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Good hotel for a stop over. The wifi was very weak in the room. The coffee at breakfast was fantastic !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done Cambiano.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Restaurant and breakfast buffet were fantastic. Bus stop right outside the front door. #45 takes you directly to downtown Torino.
3 out of 5
by Eugene F from San Francisco

A tiny oasis in an Industrial wasteland

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
The name "Hotel Panorama" is ironic, given the actual panorama visible from the rooms. On one side of the building there is a giant FIAT factory (complete with nighttime guard dog); on the other -- a 1km x 2km empty, fenced-off parking lot, presumably some kind of car storage facility for the aforementioned FIAT factory. In the distance, there are some hills. The staff is okay, the room is okay, the restaurant downstairs is okay. But if you're expecting some kind of Panoramic view of Italian countryside, prepare to be severely disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Surrey, UK

Great Hotel for our overnight stop.

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: Helpful staff.
Location: Next to a Italian Car Factory ! we looked out over a vast car park which was used to store new cars ...... it was empty !
Nice hotel , pleasant staff who all spoke English, on-site restaraunt had a 20 euro menu which had plenty to eat and included soft drinks - no service charge and the cost went on your hotel bill. Breakfast was fine and again plenty to eat. Don't forget the air-conditioning is controlled by the reception so if it is a hot day get it turned down straight away ! If we need an overnight stop near Turin again i would not hesitate to use this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Wonderfully refreshing overnight stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
As stated above, our stay was wonderfully refreshing in such a bright and cheerful room, a tastefully red room! Quite unexpectedly different from the usual hotels. The staff were cheerful and helpful, another bonus considering we didn't know the language! We loved the place, but it would have been nice to have been able to take a walk around the area. Not really possible as near a busy road, although quite quiet inside hotel. Suitable distance from motorway also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Flavio Ferreira

nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed just one night but enjoyed it. We decided to stay there because it was cheap comparing other hotels around. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fair enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oustanding Hotel

Posted May 6, 2009 on Hotels
Great service, desk personnel very helpful, outstanidng food at reasonable prices I will stay ther again for any trip to the Piemonte region