Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice place for what you pay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
As it isn't the most expensive of places I wasn't expecting a lot, but it was pleasent and the room was clean. I was only there for one night so didn't experience it that much. The staff were friendly even if they didn't speak any English, and dinner was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Added to our holiday

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
This was the first time we had come across a hotel like this. Very impressed and we will certainly try to visit others of this type in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Perfecto

Posted Apr 15, 2017
El personal muy amable, y el lugar es magnífico para pasar unos días ideales. Se respira mucha tranquilidad.
4 out of 5
by patricia from Bergerac

Hôtel proche de sites touristiques

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
En famille nous avions loué pour le week-end, hôtel bien situé au calme avec une piscine couverte, excellent petit déjeuner très complet. Accueil agréable, la réceptionniste nous a informé des visites a effectué et ce qui ne gâche rien l hôtel est juste à côté de ARNAGA propriété d Edmond Rostant,4km d espelette et Aihoa plus beau village de France et les ventas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by domingues rodrigues

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by séverine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon sejour

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
etablissement au calme bien amenage, bon accueil, place de parking, a proximite de cambo, seule chose negative le depart a 10h je trouve trop top, 11h serais tres bien, enfin sinon satisfaisant.