Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert from Senneville sur Fécamp

Très satisfaits

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Réservation pour 2 nuits lors d' un mariage. Nous ne regrettons pas notre choix, hôtel facile d' accès à la sortie de l' autoroute. Chambre très propre, au calme, déco sympathique et bonne literie. La salle d' eau est un peu petite mais cela ne gêne pas vraiment convient pour un court séjour. Petit déjeuner très copieux et restauration très bonne. Personnel accueillant et sympathique. Nous n' hésiterons pas à recommande cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Parking, wifi and pets welcome. Clean and comfortable.
Great place for a quick stopover. Easy to access.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell langs motorveien

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Kjapt stopp langs motorveien. Helt ok opphold som var som forventet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from WALES

good location to visit the war graves

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
a modestly priced hotel in a decent location from where we toured the war graves, easy to get to and from. a little bit basic but good never the less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Rochester

A good surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The main advantage of this hotel is clearly its convenience, as it lies just off the motorway. What distinguishes it from many others is its restaurant, which was worthy of a quite different establishment. Food is clearly cooked to order by a trained chef, rather than merely being microwaved. Prawn cocktail is not a dish I would normally order but the prawns, both large and small, were very tasty. Boar stew was good too. The restaurant is the reason for preferring this hotel to the others around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Si tous les hôtels pouvaient être comme celui-ci..

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel a ma préférence dès que je vais dans le coin : le personnel y est très accueillant et arrangeant, la table y est excellente, le confort des chambre est satisfaisant !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoit from chamonix

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel propre, très bon accueil. Machine à café dans la chambre de très bonne qualité (2 types de café). Literie très correcte. Seul bémol (avis personnel), un peu de bruit de route.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels