Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint or old fashioned?

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed,some people may call it quaint, I think it was old fashioned. Floorboards need screwing down - whenever the person in the room above moved around the squeaking could be heard below. Restaurant closed Monday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for town centre

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, ours was roadside so very noisy though. Like all logis hotels the WiFi system is unnecessarily complicated. Don't bother with breakfast you can pop into a bakers in town in under five minutes. About a third of the price.
4 out of 5
by Muthu from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel, Friendly staff but....

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant and very friendly front desk. I experienced couple of issues. 1. Communication. Other than one person, every one else could understand English. We tried and succeeded in communication but it was very very tough. 2. WiFi coverage is very poor. We always come to the front desk to work or check emails. It was impossible to connect from room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice boutique hotel situated very close to Cambrai city center. The location is perfect and has close accessibility to all restaurants in the city center.
4 out of 5
by Ian

History loving

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in lovely historic town .only negative is that wifi didn't work in room but was fine in public areas so only a minor issue
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from esse

Used for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient and reasonable price for overnight stop.
Location: Only went to restaurant net door.
We used the hotel for one overnight stay. Typical Ibis, clean and comfortable. Good choice in continental breakfast. Mexican restaurant next door which was very good.
5 out of 5
by tom

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very pleased with every aspect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris Coatesworth

big beds

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels
We were disappointed that we had to park in the street but we were at least able to park in front of the hotel by late evening rather than on a back street. The twin beds were an excellent size (I am 6' 2" so I appreciate a decent size bed). Slightly bizarre decorating but it made a change from the usual blandness. The evening meal was traditional but good and the house wine enjoyable. Electric shuuters!