Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Lobby has a strange smell (probably damp) the edges of the carpet haven't been vacuumed for a long time. Needs a big clean. On the plus side the rooms are quiet and Internet is free
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Safe is not working. Shampoo dispenser is not working. Overall stay is good. Comfort is good. Love the mini kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel & staff. Free use of the spa facilities

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Cons: Breakfast - terrible for 11 euro - go into town and have proper nicer breakfast for less Directions to hotel, not very good
nice hotel & staff. Free use of the spa facilities, dinner good (although rump steak a bit tough and fatty - had it 2 days) Avoid the breakfast! ... Not worth 11 euros, especially as once we went at 9.30am there was very little left - girl wasnt very happy that she had to make more scrambled egg which were a lot less appetizing than what we had the day before - very runny But overall a good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suisse

Just outside town not too far from town

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We used the hotel for an over night break from driving from Switzerland to the UK. clean room spa etc to chill out in. It's not 5 star but we just wanted a clean stop over for a family and a dog. Staff at book in were great, cant say the say for the rude morning shift! And the car got damaged in the shopping centre car park (not the hotels fault but the hotel is in an open shopping centre).
3 out of 5
by Ivan from Manchester

Zenia Hotel & Spa

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The main entrance hall could do with a good clean or face lift!
The hotel was fine until we were checking out, when the reception staff printed our bill and wanted the full amount which we paid in full to Expedia when the hotel was booked, the only thing we expected to pay was the local tax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Chambre confortable et propre mais concernant tout ce qui est sanitaire (spa compris) le nettoyage est à revoir totalement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour d'une nuit

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Araignées dans la salle de bain, aucune pression à l'eau de la douche avec une fuite, eau de la piscine correct mais l'eau des jaccuzi état glaciale, les 3 jaccuzi etait a 19 degrés et impossible de remonter la température car les jaccuzi ne fonctionnait pas. Sinon le matelas est confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Très bon séjour je recommande cet hôtel, le personnel est très agréable, le spa et la piscine sont vraiment un espace détente qui n'est pas bruyant malgré la présence d'enfants. J y retournerai au plus vite sans hésiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from juziers

Trop bien ... on reviendra

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: l'accueil , le spa , le calme, la chambre, les petits déjeuners
Location: shopping
Excellent séjour de 4 jours pendant le week-end de la Saint Valentin. Personnel toujours sympa et serviable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decevant

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: l’accueil et l'hygiène
personnel de l’accueil assez désagréable, non souriant, chambre confortable mais d'une propreté douteuse