Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great hotel, great staff and dog friendly . The light breakfast each morning was a nice touch. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Super nice experience!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was really good. Room cleaned, comfortable, perfect location. Staff very friendly and professional. Amazing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy boutique hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great hotel Great breakfast Entire family loved it
5 out of 5
by rhett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Sisters getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location, friendly service, had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Pretty location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lose the basket of stuff. Wine for $ enough
Location: Good restaurants
Too expensive for a remodeled hotel. Room was very small, uncomfortable chair in the corner, and the gal at the desk said.....you have a partial view of the ocean. That would be true if I leaned out of the window! Called a lodge so we expected something larger. Breakfast was good, all local stuff. BUT.... items you could buy -cracker jacks -$2 ??? An entire basket of snacks that should be complimentary costs - sex wax??? I would bring my own😀
5 out of 5
by Carolyne

So cute and cozy!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the upstairs suite at Cambria Beach Lodge during our trip down the coast on Highway 1. The suite was spacious, comfortable, and so cute! The front desk service at check-in was fantastic. Breakfast and coffee were amazing! Very close to Hearst Castle. Highly recommend spending a night (or a few) here!
4 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Loved it. Will be staying there again. Next time will book a room with a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good stay, we called in earlier to make sure we could do a late check in since we would be arriving at 11pm. They person that answered our call said yes and left our keys in a lock box outside the main office for us to collect.