Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakmont,Pa

Posted Dec 7, 2017
There was a problem when I checked in..Brittany handled it as a pro with a smile on her face..She is great!! Too bad no one else knows how to smile and be friendly and kind. I know that dealing with the public can be hard,I had another person hang up on me when I called the desk..I let it go..she should have a job where she doesn't deal with the public. Thanks Brittany!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Not nice

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: N/A
The corridors were dirty and smelled of smoke. The internet did not work in the room and access at the lobe was limited at best - poor connections. The hotel staff was ok, but seemed to spend more time smoking as a group than serving customers.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Check in

Posted Dec 1, 2017
You should have more Staff like Brittany.A big smile and very helpful always
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Staff & nothing else
Cons: The whole place needs to be updated & remodeled.
Terrible bed, dirty room, way to much noise all night. Would not recommend this Days Inn to anyone to stay in.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from limerick, pa


Posted Nov 26, 2017
We arrived around 1:00 am in the morning. I was extremely tired from a long trip. The staff was extremely pleasant. Around 5:00 am, in a room close to ours, a man starting yelling at his lady friend/girlfriend/wife, that she was a H***, and so on. With all of this yelling, the door to their room was being slammed. I believe they are residents there. If it wasn’t for that nonsense, the stay would have bee perfect. We stayed in room 114; you need to fix the toilet, it’s loose on the floor.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad

Amazingly good

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at counter very hospitable, professional and respectful. Stay was Comfortable. Area surrounding nice and scenic. Parking nearby. Breakfast nice.
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great, had little trouble with the wifi and using the key card to get into the side door, but other then that it was great. Comfortable bed and places to eat really close. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Quick over night stop, in at 11 out at 7. Good staff interaction.
5 out of 5
by Margaret


Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet!