Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland me

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Decent location. Room a little small. Clean. Tv remote missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
After a weekend with family this was a great place to stay before an early morning flight out of Logan. Room was small but very nicely appointed. Staff was helpful and friendly. Coffee, water, juices and snacks in lobby were a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, lovely boutique hotel, very small

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel is lovely with a very accommodating staff, high quality amenities, and great location. The rooms are very small with no real place to set anything down. My room was also dark and needed at least one good reading light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Nice hotel close to Transit and food establishment

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and decor
Cons: manage expectation - did not have a desk in every room. In this day and age you come to expect these amenities
Location: Lots of food places to go to. Harvard T station is merely 4 min walk. Great Cafe and pubs nearby.
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Close to Transit and easy access to good Gastro pubs and yet not in the middle of all the Harvard noise. One negative was that my room did not have a desk and so had to use the business center which was close to the lobby thereby making it noisy.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Great stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late, but the attendant was very nice and helpful. The hotel provides free water, juice, and coffee all day. Room and bathroom were on the small side, but that was expected and everything we needed was there. They kept our bags while we went on a Harvard walking tour and the hotel was close to restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Lovely

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location, room nice and clean, great area. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by Silvia

Clean and convenient but small and sterile

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
clean and convenient but small rooms and no windows that can be opened and valet parking for $34
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great nights sleep.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Very comfy beds!!
4 out of 5
by adrian

Hotel Veritas

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
We selected this hotel because it was near our relatives home in Cambridge. The location close to Harvard was important to us. The hotel room was very small, but adequate for our 2 night stay. The queen size bed practically filled the entire space. The room was clean, mattress comfortable, no refrigerator, and the room was very quiet- the air conditioner worked well and was not noisy. In the lobby, complimentary coffee and tea is available. I would stay at this hotel again-
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top-notch

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
A really outstanding experience. Every member of staff we interacted with was outstanding, the room was great, and the location was perfect. I would highly recommend.