Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Glen D.

Overnighter

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
After a long day of travel we found the motel very easy. The lady that checked us in was friendly and nice. Room was good. Breakfast was above average when they offered scrambled eggs and sausage. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely Updated and good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Modest Pet Fee. Very well maintained grounds. Updated, fresh, clean, comfortable room.
Highly recommended. Easy to find. Lobby breakfast is pretty typical but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

The hotel met expectations

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Overall, good placement for a hotel, but average experience. Everyone was nice, and helpful. The actual room was convenient and it got the job done. I did not leave raving about how I felt revitalized after staying here, but I would definitely recommend it if you needed a place to stay for the night! It fulfilled every expectation.
4 out of 5
by Georgia

Great motel just off I-70

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Another stay at a great Quality Inn. WE have stayed here repeated;y on our way to visit our daughter at college and the staff is always great, room is tidy , comfy and well stocked and close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Friendly

Posted Dec 24, 2016
A warm welcome upon our arrival after a 12 hour day on the road with the list of local restaurants that deliver food and a breakfast start at 5 AM so we can get on our way early the next day friendly staff morning and night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived before check in due to our destination being further away. Our 2 rooms weren't ready yet but the check in person found us 1 that was so we could unload our belongings and when we arrived back real late that night the other part of our group just moved their stuff to their nearby room and we could get to bed quickly. The free breakfast the next morning was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stop there again

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing thru and it was a great place to rest for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Overall very pleasant experience. The woman at the front counter was nice and the breakfast was hot! Not a bad place for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was very good. No complaints. Was able to get great sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels