Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes, gepflegtes und gut ausgestatetes Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage, geräumiges und sauberes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück
Location: Nahe einer Schnellstraße (man ist schnell auf der Autobahn) in einer ruhigen Wohngegend, von Zentrum mit dem Bus ca. 15min entfernt
2 Tage Aufenthalt , einen Tag in Cambridge Stadtzentrum und andren in der Umgebung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel near cambridge

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Price and spa
Location: On outskirts of Cambridge next to a14
Good location. Reasonably priced hotel good facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec Canada

Pleasant & Quiet Hotel in Cambridge

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Everything except the distance from the town itself.
Cons: N/A
Location: We were very fortunate to have experienced dinner at one of the colleges. Lunch spots were a plenty and very good!
We spent 2 separate stays at the hotel as the primary purpose of the trip was to visit our son and daughter-in-law who moved to Cambridge last August. We also went to London and to Dublin in the Republic of Ireland. The hotel was somewhat removed from the town of Cambridge, when we looked out the window we were somewhat surprised to see horses grazing. The hotel was very comfortable, the staff very friendly and helpful and the beds were great!
3 out of 5
by ye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger from Southampton

A good hotel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not a city centre hotel, but not far. A typical large Holiday Inn. Well run with pleasant staff. Breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Xu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Imogen from Lincoln

Dissapointing

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here prior to a hospital appointment in Cambridge, on arrival the receptionist told us we hadnt booked a room I then showed her the email and she looked further to find we had. Embarrasing. Food is ridiculously overpriced for the quality £15 for a salad? On checkout we stook waiting at the reception for 15 minutes until someone finally came out and didnt even apologise for the wait. Sloppy, unprofessional and won't be returning. Dissapointing and added more stress onto the already stressful trip.
4 out of 5
by Matteo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Doncaster

would return again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Free parking. Only a bus ride into central cambridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels