Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima zakelijk hotel in rustige omgeving.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. In rustige omgeving naast sportcomplex. Op 45 minuten lopen van stadscentrum.eigen vervoer aanbevolen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alejado de la zona turística pero mejor calidad

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Es un hotel de mejor calidad que los céntricos en relación al precio, se tarda 15 minutos en taxi, merece la pena para un día o dos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour une nuit

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Parfait pour une nuit. L'aéroport et la ligne de chemin de fer ne nous ont pas du tout gêné, l'endroit est calme, mais également un peu isolé du centre ville. Bon accueil, petit déjeuner (inclus) correct.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pleasant staff and quiet area which was easy to find
5 out of 5
by David from St. Louis

Great for a short stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights for a graduation at Cambridge University. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted and quickly checked in. The rooms are very small for more than two, but it's fine for sleeping as we didn't spend much time in the room. Breakfast was standard English and great for a daily start. Restaurant prices weren't bad and beer prices are as good or better than in town for a pint. There is ample parking as its not close enough to downtown for walking, so you need a rental to move around.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lewes Usa

Clean, quiet and convenient

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff helpful. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Lund

Suverän hotellstandard, dock en bit från stan

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hälsade på vänner i Cambridge som rekommenderade hotellet. Det är mycket god standard, dock en bit från stan. En promenad till centrum tar 30 min, samma tid nästan med promenad till buss och buss. Lite svårt att hitta först.
5 out of 5
by Peter from STEYNING

Happy stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, good welcome, great value, and perfect for our purposes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Quiet Hotel for an overnight stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Easy Parking
Cons: Breakfast presentation and cleanliness of dishes/cups
Location: Used as a base for city visit.
Hotel is a little way out of city centre but very quiet location. Breakfast experience was not relaxing, as staff didn't keep things topped up on a number of items, (sausages, cutlery, dishes, cups). A lot of waiting around with a disjointed breakfast resulting. A lot of dishes/cups were dirty, straight from dishwasher and not checked, which was off putting. Otherwise not a bad stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in overpriced Cambridge

Posted May 5, 2016
Affordable hotel in overpriced Cambridge with good breakfast buffet and polite and helpful staff. Hotel is out of town but fine if you've got a car.