Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer vriendelijke mensen geven uitgebreid ontbijt.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Wij boekten voor 4 personen en kregen de suite met 2 slaapkamers. Dit hield blijkbaar in dat we een extra huiskamer met keuken hadden. Huis in niet zo goede staat. Rubber uit raamkozijn, kraan los, schimmel op plafond, stofwebben, rolgordijn kapot... Maar kleine 6 dus voor de kamers. Wel zeer vriendelijke mensen met uitgebreid ontbijt op bestelling. Centrum prachtige cambridge op wandelafstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
stayed one night with my wife as part of our wedding anniversary celebration. Easy walk to the centre of Cambridge. The room we were in had kitchen facilities. The full english breakfast was very good. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
호텔급서비스에 매우 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nette kleine Pension

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: persönliche Beratung Frühstück Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Gestaltung Fassade und Aussengelände
Location: Das historische Stadtzentrum mit vielen Restaurant erreicht man nach einem kurzen Fußweg durch einen Park.
Die Pension ist ein etwas in die Jahre gekommener Bau, der auf den ersten Blick wenig einladend wirkt. Das historische Zentrum erreicht man in 10 - 15 min Fußweg. Unser Appartement war sehr liebevoll ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war sehr reichlich und wirklich lecker, Pensionschef Vincent ist stets freundlich und zuvorkommend und gibt gute Tipps, um Cambridge zu erkunden. Die Zimmer werden nach und nach sehr hochwertig modernisiert. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B close to the University

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the bathroom toiletries, the lovely room.
Cons: Everything was top notch!
Location: The University of Cambridge is within easy walking distance. There is a Co-op nearby. St. Laurence Catholic church is just up the street.
We were in Cambridge for 4 nights and we stayed in a beautiful, well-appointed double room with ensuite bath in the bungalow at the back of the property. We awoke to birds singing outside and sunshine streaming in through large windows. Breakfast was excellent: one partook of cereals, fresh fruit and breads, and then a hot breakfast, made-to-order, would be ready. We had the full English breakfast twice, a ham, mushroom and cheese omelet one morning, and a smoked Scottish salmon and eggs on the 4th morning. Our hosts, Vincent and Viola, were eager to make our stay as comfortable as possible. It was a bonus that we could do laundry, and they even saw to drying and folding the clothes for us.
5 out of 5
by Enrico from Rovereto

Excellent

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay, steps away from the old town. Convenient and protected parking, great breakfast, helpful staff going the extra mile.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great spot! Stay here!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in the UK for a week, and this was by far the best room for the price that I stayed in! I arrived early, and they were able to get me into my room early, which was very kind; the room was a very reasonable size, and very comfortable and clean; breakfast was great, and the staff was attentive and just overall great. HIGHLY recommended.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Surrey

Great Cambridge B&B

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our third stay in this very comfortable and conveniently placed B&B with a car park. Always a friendly welcome and great breakfasts. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Lisa Borhaug from Oslo

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra service fikk oppgradert til leilighet med to rom. Rommene var varme og gode og ute var det minsugrader. Hyggelig personale. Frokosten var god med mange valgmuligheter.
5 out of 5
by Dusan from Wien

Cambridge angenehm

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Eine Übernachtung nach dem St. John College Interview. Sehr angenehmes Haus zum entspannen und gutem Service.