Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Limited parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best hotel. Kept awake by other guests from the room above and next to us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Queensgate

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was fine for the job - I would return
5 out of 5
by Frazer from Scunthorpe

One night stay. Always perfect!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable room and bed. Always clean and very friendly staff :).
4 out of 5
by Warren from Colchester

Great Service

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Service in a great value hotel, very close to Peterborough Football Ground. Décor a little dated but great for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Feb 18, 2016
It is a very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, spacious. The bed is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Gary from BOSTON

BACK TO THE FUTURE

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
THE ROOM ALTHOUGH STATED AS "PREMIUM" WAS ON THE MAIN ROAD WITH NO DOUBLE GLAZING. WINDOWS RATLED AND DRAFTY AND DAMP ALL NIGHT, COULD'T SLEEP. HAD TO REMAKE THE BED i.e. SHEET WAS NOT COVERING MATTRESS, MATTRESS HAD NO PROTECTOR. THE PART OF THE HOTEL AT THE REAR IS DOUBLE GLAZZED! NEXT ROOM'S TV WAS AGAINST OUR BEDHEAD AND COULD HERE EVERY WORD.BREAKFAST, I HAVE NOT HAD THIN WHITE SLICED BREAD SINCE THE 50S.
4 out of 5
by Mr.Michael

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was not to good for sleeping as I got back at 01:30 in the morning so was not getting to sleep as the person,s in room 32 was making so much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 29, 2015
A bit tired but ok for a 1 night stay. I did like the free drink at the bar. More hotels could do that!
2 out of 5
by Felicia from Göteborg

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip