Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Now demand a parking charge which was not obvious on booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to find

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Liked everything on offer
Cons: Disappointed not to be accommodated in the main house. We booked a long time ago for our stay and we're disappointed not to be in the main building,
Arrived to a friendly welcome. Room was very comfortable and clean. Quiet and peaceful.decor very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice place good location good parking👍 Xxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxx cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxPpppoopoppppppppppppppppppppppp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Highly recommended, and very convenient for Addenbrookes hospital where visiting patient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel which I will certainly use again next time I visit Cambridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, yet good quality hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I use this hotel frequently when I'm staying in Cambridge. Good quality, clean rooms, perfect as a bed for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet position, despite being close to M11. Close to centre of Cambridge, either to walk or for the Park and Ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely quiet location a bit out of town, but otherwise pleasurable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
More comfortable than the price suggested so pleasant surprise. All very courteous, clean and correct. Decent toiletries. Pleasant setting & very convenient for Cambridge City - there's a Park & Ride nearby. I will come back in summer when the pool is open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels