Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Armenia

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Location: Оrdinary hotel is located on the second line from the sea. Quiet location, next to the bus stop. Enjoyable walking along the waterfront.
The kitchen is not particularly tasty, monotonous breakfasts The room is very small, because of the big bed, there is absolutely no room left. Staff can not be called friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roehampton

Nice hote nice bar good food nice pool etc

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Stayed 6 nights would definetly go back.................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay but would not be running back!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unable to check in to room until 2.30pm. The original room was on the first floor but was facing a building site so moved to pool view at an extra cost. This was time consuming having to go back and forth to reception until issue was resolved. Staff at the hotel were pleasant, pool area was lovely but sun beds very uncomfortable and not adjustable. Bar also closes at midnight. Hotel is not within walking distance of bars or restaurants in the evening and the half or full board meals can be tiresome. Would not class hotel as 4 star. All in all though, I enjoyed my stay but would not be running back there in a hurry.
2 out of 5
by Jamie from Surrey, UK

Prisons are more luxurious!

Posted Sep 22, 2008
I would recommend this hotel to people who I did not like! Cold food, No variation of food, Mouldy bathroom, Cold swimming pool, Entertainment was rubbish, reception staff moody! However the bar staff were friendly. It is potentially a good hotel if it had a decent refurbishment and a heated pool, But until it does, don't stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
très bon qualité prix problème environnement vu sur appartement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Удобный отель недалеко от моря

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Отель расположен в тихом месте между Салоу и Камбрильсом. До пляжа 5 мин пешком. Номер в точности соответствует фотграфиям. Новая мебель, большая ванная комната, удлбнвые кровати, есть небольшой балкон со столиком и кресломи. Полотенца меняли каждый день, постельное белье каждые 2-3 дня. Персонал отеля очень внимательный, некоторые говорят по- русски. Питание превосходное: много фруктов, хамон, морепродукты, все очень разнообразное и вкусное. Понравились вечерние мероприятия- каждый день концеты, шоу.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel tranquilo

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy tranquilo y personal muy agradable

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido bastante positiva la estancia el personal encantador lo que me ha gustado mucho ha sido los espectáculos nocturnos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels