Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway with my husband, hotel quiet and close to KY Lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joshua from Houston, TX

Attention to detail!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good motel with amazing attention to detail in the room itself (towels, snacks, remote cleaned and bagged), coupled with breakfast as well. A bit of a drive for someone traveling on I40, but it was worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall from Draper

Shower

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, except the shower, it was up too high and was not adjustable. Had to stand at the rear of the tub to be able to take shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malden, MO

Had wonderful stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I took 5 of my grandkids with me ages 7~10. They had wonderful time. The staff was amazing. Didn't flinch at # of kids. Kids loved the pool and the wonderful breakfast the next morning. They wanted to stay another night. We will stay again next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Convient to the area of visit.
Location: Not applicablw.
Only one night rushed stay with early morning checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Outstanding staff/great breakfast.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The staff.
The staff was wonderful. They were so friendly and always there for my every need. The breakfast was just perfect. The room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Bloomington, IN

Quality room and a decet price

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is great and easy to come and go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Really a pearl in the jem of the area.
Very nice, clean hotel in the middle of western TN. Room was clean. Breakfast very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet, good location
Location: Memorial to Patsy Cline. Paris, TN has a beautiful winery & the Eiffel Tower was fun to visit.
We enjoyed our stay - quiet and clean. We actually forgot about the breakfast and we went out to eat to a wonderful restaurant nearby but I'm sure the breakfast would have been nice considering everything else about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Underwhelmed guest

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Orbitz
Room was quiet and spotless. Staff was very friendly. Made to order Belgian waffles were exceptional. If you stay anywhere else in Camden, hope that you enjoy the overwhelming smell of curry and incense.