Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean motel with world class customer service

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. 3 star with 4 star hotel customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Leon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and our customer service. We aim at taking great care of all of our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Best Western Hotels & Resorts
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
booked after reading about the good waffles.when I got there no pecans, I guess WALMART was sold out.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Really Good Hotel for the area.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with the condition of the room/lobby and free breakfast. The only thing from keeping it from getting a 5 Star rating was the bed being hard and the proximity to big box restaurants (which they really don't have in that town). I would give it a 4.5 for my needs.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wallie from Decatur al

Awesome!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a relaxing stay and we loved people
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Missouri

Not the Ritz, but not a cardboard box on the road.

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Finding a mouse trap under the head of your bed is a bit unnerving. The mattress was very uncomfortable; too springy and NO pillowy top at all. There were no extra blankets to be found, and the ones on the bed were insufficient. The shower had great water pressure and volume, but the showerhead could not be repositioned, and it was pointed directly at the back of the shower. The BEST thing about our stay here was the snack of Jelly Belly jellybeans on the counter; YUM! The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in recommending places to eat. The hot breakfast was delicious each morning, and the person operating the kitchen was very sweet. Would we stay here again? Yes. There are no Hampton Inns around.ha
5 out of 5
by MIKE

Great hotel! Very nice employees.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very nice employees. Miss Janie, the breakfast lady, was outstanding, our daughter just loved her.
5 out of 5
by MIKE from florida

Great hotel, highly recommend

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting family for Thanksgiving. This hotel was very nice. Great breakfast with biscuits & gravy, and fresh waffles every morning. Employees were super! Janie, the "breakfast lady", was fantastic! She took a lot of interest in our 3 yr-old and paid special attention to her. Our daughter still asks if we are going back to see Miss Janie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway with my husband, hotel quiet and close to KY Lake