Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medfield, Ma

Oasis

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This hotel is so beautiful. The bathrooms have all been remodeled. The staff is excellent and it had the best free breakfast I think I've ever had. I was really surprised to find such an amazing hotel in the little town of Camden. I highly recommend if.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy from Essex, CT.

A superb hotel and restaurant

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Always a treat to stay and dine at Camden Harbor Inn. I wish they could put in an elevator, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and location.
Cons: Dinner was a bit expensive as they only had tasting menu options. I would prefer an a la carte choice as well.
Location: Lots of great restaurants and shopping near by and the harbor offers many boat trips for two hours or more.
I stayed for four nights and enjoyed my stay tremendously. The room was perfect with a great bathroom. The shower had a steam feature which I had never seen and the bathtub was huge. I enjoyed the bath after a long hike in Camden State Park. The breakfasts were perfect with very interesting choices such as lobster benedict. I had dinner at Natalie's which was terrific. The location is excellent as it is just a short walk to the downtown village and harbor. Most of all, I loved the staff. They were so helpful and always wanted to make sure that I was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Germany

excellent hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel, very friendly service personnell, the only thing which was not super had been a too small hotel room with too little storage capability
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

auberge à Camden au Maine

Posted Apr 11, 2015
La meilleure expérience que l'on a vécut dans un hôtel. Le service est courtois et attentionné sans être envahissant. L'hôtel est magnifique, très propre. Vue sur la mer. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est incroyable. Les mots manquent pour décrire l'expérience gustative que l'on y a vécu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Perfect Winter Getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and room with a view of Camden Harbor. We had dinner at their restaurant, Natalie's, which is exceptional- one of the finest restaurants in the state. Our stay was perfect from start to finish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables

It was amazing!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The food at Nathalie's restaurant was unbelievable. The staff service very professional and kind. Our room was more than beautiful, very comfortable, contemporary. Luxury!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A lovely bolt hole

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely room and mega comfortable bed. Fabulous meals in Natalies restaurant on two evenings. Some glitches with the breakfast service but what a treat to eat al fresco. An easy stroll to the delightful town of Camden.