Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B within walking distance if Camden ME.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The B&B is just a block out of town so easy to walk wherever you need to go. The owners were very gracious and helpful, the Facilities very clean and all in all a comfortable and gracious stay. I would Definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location, wonderful service

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Wonderful owners, very attentive.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Kind and friendly owners, flexible with our late arrival, and a terrific breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maine Stay Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The innkeepers were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious The location was within walking distance to town. Very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice in with very hospitable hosts

Posted Aug 21, 2015
It is very clean with very tasteful furniture/decorations. Very close to the town center. Breakfast room and garden were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

very beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothinh
Location: Camden is a very lovely little town. Also, within an easy drive, there are other small town worth exploring
We have not had many experiences with bed and breakfast inns. This one was way above any expectations we had. The owners are very proud of their property and have every right to be. The room was impeccable and the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Kansas City

Quaint retreat in Camden Maine

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Camden Inn was a very nice stay. The décor of the rooms were great. The eating area in the kitchen and in the sun room were simply wonderful. The hosts were very accommodating and told us about the house and surroundings. They helped us with seeing different spots in the Camden area. The grounds are extremely nice and you can walk around and enjoy the trails on property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janet from Chicago

Enjoy Camden Maine

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Maine Stay is a superior B & B in beautiful Camden Maine. Service is gracious and property and accommodations are impeccable. This was our third visit in three years. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mor from ישראל

קמדן היפה

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
היתה חוויה נפלאה בית יפה ונוצץ בנקיונו מיקום נהדר גן מקסים מסביב המארחים נחמדים . עזרו בתכנון השהות והפנו אותנו למקומות מצויינים
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekende sfeervolle en zeer verzorgde B&B,

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: zie boven, vooral de aardige beheerders Roberta en Claudio.
Cons: Klein tv-toestel op de kamers?
Location: Zie boven.
Wij hadden hier een paar heerlijke vakantiedagen, mede door de vriendelijke ontvangst door Claudio en Roberta. Het huis is elegant en zeer verzorgd ingericht. We hadden een kleine maar comfortabele schone kamer met een goed bed. Het ontbijt in de gezellige eetkamer was gevarieerd en uitstekend. Het plaatsje Camden met schilderachtige haven , restaurants en leuke winkels ligt op loopafstand. Bij goed weer kun je er heerlijk rustig in de grote bostuin zitten.