Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R. Long Island, NY

Personable, hospitable, comfortable!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful setting, great location with personable and hospitable hosts! Great breakfast is an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B within walking distance if Camden ME.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The B&B is just a block out of town so easy to walk wherever you need to go. The owners were very gracious and helpful, the Facilities very clean and all in all a comfortable and gracious stay. I would Definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location, wonderful service

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Wonderful owners, very attentive.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Kind and friendly owners, flexible with our late arrival, and a terrific breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maine Stay Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The innkeepers were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious The location was within walking distance to town. Very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice in with very hospitable hosts

Posted Aug 21, 2015
It is very clean with very tasteful furniture/decorations. Very close to the town center. Breakfast room and garden were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

very beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothinh
Location: Camden is a very lovely little town. Also, within an easy drive, there are other small town worth exploring
We have not had many experiences with bed and breakfast inns. This one was way above any expectations we had. The owners are very proud of their property and have every right to be. The room was impeccable and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth FL

Great experience

Posted May 31, 2011
I was only there one night but really enjoyed my time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekende sfeervolle en zeer verzorgde B&B,

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: zie boven, vooral de aardige beheerders Roberta en Claudio.
Cons: Klein tv-toestel op de kamers?
Location: Zie boven.
Wij hadden hier een paar heerlijke vakantiedagen, mede door de vriendelijke ontvangst door Claudio en Roberta. Het huis is elegant en zeer verzorgd ingericht. We hadden een kleine maar comfortabele schone kamer met een goed bed. Het ontbijt in de gezellige eetkamer was gevarieerd en uitstekend. Het plaatsje Camden met schilderachtige haven , restaurants en leuke winkels ligt op loopafstand. Bij goed weer kun je er heerlijk rustig in de grote bostuin zitten.