Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, charming and walk to village

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to Camden Village.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, hiking, sailing, good restaurants.
Beautiful well maintained B&B. Attentive and friendly owners. Delicious home-made breakfast offerings. Easy walk to beautiful Camden Village Harbor. Great shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I highly recommend this place

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My experience here was nothing short of great. I enjoyed my stay and staff is really nice and treat just like family.
5 out of 5
by Nancy Z

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely inn with delicious breakfasts. Our hosts couldn't have nicer! Easy to walk to good restaurants and stores in town. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hospitality & food from chef Jim at the inn.
5 out of 5
by mary from Clifton Park, NY

Loved this place! We will be back!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The innkeepers were very nice, they allowed me to check in a bit early, since I had come off a Windjammer Cruise and wanted to freshen up. Lovely Victorian atmosphere and everything is the room was first class: fluffy towels, nice toiletries, terry robes, all the luxuries. The best surprise was a gourmet breakfast served in their beautiful outside patio, surrounded by gardens and removed from the hectic hustle & bustle of downtown Camden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffield, CT

Beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The food and room was excellent!
Location: We enjoyed walking to the shops, antique stores, and harbor. We sailed on the schooner Olad which was a wonderful trip!
Comfortable accommodations in a friendly environment.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Excellent Location to downtown Camden

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Wifi and size of room.
Cons: Floors, doors and locks. Draft would enter room and you can see through the keyhole. Old school door but I guess this was part of the charm.
Location: If you are here so visit the coast, you can do everything from here. Easy parking and getting in and out.
Not much to say other than this is what a B&B should be like. Quick, simple and easy service. Room was larger that expected and location was quiet. Breakfast was great and complimentary and looking forward to making this place an annual stop for us.
4 out of 5
by Gayle from Chicago

Pretty good

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for walking to Camden and for driving to surrounding area. Internet is not strong and towels could use a longer dry in the dryer... a bit musty smell. Inn keepers super helpful, breakfast tasty...