Ratings based on 1,891 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Next to tube very convenient

Posted May 15, 2018
Great stay Easy check in, upgraded room with little anniversary gift clean convenient hotel great breakfast Concierge helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Seeworld200, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very excited to see that you gave us 5 stars and am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Served the SAME breakfast every day. 😕 The TV with no guide was challenging. The hotel itself was a bit of an aggregation as it was very maze like & very confusing! Plus the steps were too much with luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Nigelaidan, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry to read that your stay was not fully up to your expectation. We do have rooms closer to the lift and without steps, so on a next visit, please ask for one of these rooms to be allocated. We would be more than happy to do so. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
A lovely hotel full of character, unlike the modern rabbit hutch boxes that see to be popping up everywhere! Easy to find and very close proximity to both Warren Street and Euston underground stations (Euston being very handy for car parking if not using the train. On arrival I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had been given a room upgrade due to being an Expedia VIP member and also had a complimentary fruit platter in the room. The room was spacious and very comfortable as was the bed. The bathroom was clean and roomy with a lovely selection of toiletries available. The room was air conditioned and the two opening windows looked out towards the North West, so not a fabulous view, but not a bad one either. As it was not on the road side, noise was minimal. Room service was prompt and the food hot and tasty. I didn't take breakfast at the hotel or use the restaurant so cannot comment on them. I used the online checkout which made checking out very quick and all the staff I met with were very professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and am happy that you consider returning to us. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Posted May 13, 2018
The concierge was great and we even got a free upgrade to a king deluxe room!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Jordan, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and will pass on your comment to our concierge. I am sure he will appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Hotel located on a busy road but convenient for underground station. Check-in was a bit chaotic and we were asked for all the information we had previously given. Clearly a communication / administrative issue. We tried to order newspapers for the morning but the receptionist had never heard of one of them and said they didn’t do it. This is The I, a commonly available, mainstream paper! She assured us however that the Guardian would be delivered “in the early hours” before we checked out. Of course it wasn’t! Fortunately the next door supermarket was open from 0600 and had plentiful supplies of newspapers including I and Guardian.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your feedback. I am sorry that the check-in did not go as smooth as expected and your newspapers were not delivered to you on time prior to your departure. We will discuss this with our team as well and appreciate your feedback. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Great hotet, situated next to a tube station for easy travel around London. Was asked prior to travel regarding the nature of the stay and did inform the staff of a birthday but was again asked at check in. Room was clean and in good condition and spacious for London.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with your experience. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel in Central location

Posted May 12, 2018
Great value for a central London Hotel, clean modern rooms and a good size for London. Very close to Warren Street Tube and good selection of restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Eva Miklos, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and leaving a review. I was happy that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and you had a satisfying stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Posted May 12, 2018
Lovely hotel, warm and friendly staff who could not do enough for you, the breakfast was amazing with just about everything you could ever wish for, throughout our stay we were made to feel welcome, wonderful friendly and approachable staff - we will be returning next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Eva Miklos, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for the wonderful review. I was glad to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving a review. I am happy to see that you have rated us 5 stars. I hope to be able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Kajsa Schultz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton for your recent stay. I am happy to see that you had a wonderful stay with us and I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive